AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Walt Hardester, iAnn Frailey, iOdin Roark, iDan Ronco, iDouglas Skopp, iNordette Adams, iGeorge Wallach, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Bonnie M Torrente

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Poetry
· Stories
· Blog
· Messages
· 170 Titles
· 1,068 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Before 2003

Bonnie M Torrente, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Bonnie M Torrente

It was like pulling teeth!
4/26/2004 12:03:13 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

I finally finished the poem I was working on and boy was it tough! My brain scatter mode, you know, when thoughts come rushing at you so fast, you can't grasp them, well, I can't anyway.
I'm writing a short story or trying to. Actually it started out as a poem, but just went on and on. Soon I had 3 pages written, so I guess it's going to be a short story, or maybe a long one. I just go wherever it takes me. It's a fantasy!
Since I'm having such a hard time concentrating, I don't know when I'll finish.
Chow Everyone
Bonnie


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Bonnie M Torrente
• A thank you for my readers - Monday, February 28, 2005
• Extended break on "The Twilight Zone" - Sunday, September 12, 2004
• Breaktime - Saturday, July 17, 2004
• Join Me In The Twilight Zone-Chapter #2 - Thursday, July 15, 2004
• Join Me, In The Twilight Zone - Wednesday, July 14, 2004
• Remembering - Wednesday, July 07, 2004
• I've had better days! - Saturday, July 03, 2004
• Great Job, Clutch! - Monday, June 28, 2004
• Is this America? - Sunday, June 27, 2004
• A Confession - Tuesday, May 04, 2004
•  It was like pulling teeth! - Monday, April 26, 2004  
• Thank You - Wednesday, March 31, 2004
• church sign ? - Tuesday, March 23, 2004
• Thank You Everyone - Tuesday, March 23, 2004
• IT'S DARK IN HERE! - Friday, March 19, 2004
• Motivation, lack of! - Friday, February 06, 2004
• Hello again - Sunday, February 01, 2004
• To Readers and Authors - Thursday, January 01, 2004
• I highly recommend it ! - Saturday, July 19, 2003
• Good Day Bloggers - Thursday, July 03, 2003


Sweet Revenge by Jennifer Miller

Available Now! Rated 5 ***** by readers and listeners. Sweet Revenge is a romantic tale of a spirited woman and a lusty bloke. However, can they both fight against their b..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.