AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Venkataraman Gopalakrishnan, iLynn Friess, iCharles Neff, iAlbert Megraw, iSky Purington, iRalph Cates, iPaul Kyriazi, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

R.C. Drake

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Success story
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 21 Titles
· 12 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jun, 2010

   newsletter

Subscribe to the R.C. Drake Newsletter. Enter your name and email below and click "sign me up!"
Name:
Email:
R.C. Drake, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.

Featured Book
Down to the Needle, a thriller (Paperback)
by Mary Deal

A woman's long search for her abducted daughter leads her to a young woman on Death Row just months away from lethal injection for a crime she didn't commit...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by R.C. Drake

Hope Everyone Has A Safe & Fun-filled Weekend
9/4/2011 6:26:46 PM
Labor Day is almost here. The weekend festivities are just beginning to crank up. Most everyone, has the day off Monday. My prayers go out to all travelers. Please be aware of the driver next to you, the one behind you and even the one in front of you. There is never any knowing, when they may have partied too much. Hopefully people are smart enough to stay off of their cellphones while driving, but if not, that is yet another group to be aware of. Have fun, but PLEASE BE SAFE!

Rhonda R. C. Drake, Author



Post a Comment

More Blogs by R.C. Drake
• Do you set daily writing goals? - Friday, October 14, 2011
• Home of the Free and the Brave - Sunday, September 11, 2011
•  Hope Everyone Has A Safe & Fun-filled Weekend - Sunday, September 04, 2011  
• Happy Holidays to Everyone - Monday, July 04, 2011
• Where is that Cat Now? - Sunday, April 10, 2011
• Remember to breath! - Friday, April 01, 2011
• "Decisiveness" - Sunday, February 27, 2011
• Redbud Festival - Thursday, February 24, 2011
• Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to Everyone - Sunday, December 26, 2010
• Thought I'd share with you. - Saturday, December 04, 2010
• Have You Ever Wondered? - Saturday, September 04, 2010
• Been Really Busy - Thursday, August 12, 2010
• SHE IS FINALLY HERE - Saturday, July 31, 2010
• Time for a New Life - Thursday, July 22, 2010
• New "Grand" daughter on the Way - Saturday, July 10, 2010
• Knowing Who You Are - Tuesday, July 06, 2010
• INDEPENDENCE DAY WEEKEND - Saturday, July 03, 2010
• Time Truly Does Speed Up - Monday, June 28, 2010
• Slow down and take time to smell the Roses - Friday, June 25, 2010
• "Maybe I'll Hang a Shingle" - Tuesday, June 22, 2010
• Another Day Another 50 Cents - Sunday, June 20, 2010
• "I Do My Best Work" - Thursday, June 17, 2010
• THE WARRIORS DRAGON The Gift - Wednesday, June 16, 2010
• Work in Progress - Saturday, June 12, 2010
• "The Warriors Dragon" Book 2 The sequel - Friday, June 11, 2010
• Moo Moo The Mutdog - Tuesday, June 08, 2010


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.