AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Jeff Alt, iAnn Marquette, iBrainard Braimah, iIolanthe Woulff, iShawn Cormier, iAlfred Garrotto, iDavid Humphrey Sr, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Tracy L Krauss

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Success story
· Books
· News
· Blog
· 4 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jul, 2010

Tracy L Krauss, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
A Hard Place (A Sergeants Tale)
by Jacamo Peterson

Vietnam 1970-72, Quang Tri Province,Mike Force Platoon,Special Operations from Chu-Lai to Phu-bai and west to the border. The soldiers and the missions...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Tracy L Krauss

Man-Eater REview on 'A Book and A Dish'
12/20/2010 6:38:24 PM
The first review os in!
The first review of my book MY MOTHER THE MAN-EATER is in! check it out at Martha Cheves blog "A Book and A dish'

Post a Comment

More Blogs by Tracy L Krauss
• PLAY IT AGAIN Pre-release - Tuesday, July 05, 2011
• Readers Favorite REview of MY mOTHER THE MAN-eATER - Monday, May 30, 2011
• Apex Review of MY MOTHER THE MAN-EATER - Friday, May 27, 2011
• What Every Dream Means - Monday, May 02, 2011
• Yesterday's Tomorrow - a review - Monday, March 21, 2011
• MAN-EATER a best seller - Friday, February 25, 2011
• MY MOTHER THE MAN-EATER Book Launch Blitz! - Wednesday, February 23, 2011
• Flight of shadows - a review - Tuesday, February 01, 2011
• Heal The Wounded - Sunday, January 23, 2011
• Launch of the Grace Awards - Thursday, January 20, 2011
•  Man-Eater REview on 'A Book and A Dish' - Monday, December 20, 2010  
• Pitches! - Saturday, October 16, 2010
• Interviews Galore! - Thursday, August 26, 2010
• ECFL Tour Continues! - Sunday, August 08, 2010
• Review of NO OTHER - Wednesday, August 04, 2010
• Feature on 'Authors With a Mission' - Saturday, July 24, 2010
• Review of "Powers and Principalities" by Dan Calabrese - Thursday, July 22, 2010


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.