AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Barbara Henry, iFumiko Takahashi, iRichard Sharp, iDavid Hamilton, iSandy Lender, iLisa DAnnolfo Levey, iDr. Ronald Bissell, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Tracy L Krauss

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Success story
· Books
· News
· Blog
· 4 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jul, 2010

Tracy L Krauss, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Pieces of Eight, Part III
by Jay Dubya

Pieces of Eight, Part III is a collection of eight novellas to complement the eight in Pieces of Eight, Pieces of Eight, Part II and Pieces of Eight, Part IV...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Tracy L Krauss

MY MOTHER THE MAN-EATER Book Launch Blitz!
2/23/2011 7:08:34 PM    [ Flag as Spam or Inappropriate ]

Book launch of MY MOTHER THE MAN-EATER - FEB. 24. BUY THE BOOK AND GET FREE STUFF!
Have you heard the buzz around MY MOTHER THE MAN-EATER? if the title doesn't capture your interest, perhaps the cover art will. Curious? Then head over to the following link! if you buy your copy FEB. 24 you can also redeem all kinds of coll e-gifts. short stories by best selling authors, free sample chapters, marketing advice, free critiques, art cards AND MORE! Buy MY MOTHER THE MAN-EATER at amazon.com FEB. 24 and then go to my website to redeem your gifts! http://www.tracykrauss.yolasite.com/book-launch.php

Post a Comment

More Blogs by Tracy L Krauss
• PLAY IT AGAIN Pre-release - Tuesday, July 05, 2011
• Readers Favorite REview of MY mOTHER THE MAN-eATER - Monday, May 30, 2011
• Apex Review of MY MOTHER THE MAN-EATER - Friday, May 27, 2011
• What Every Dream Means - Monday, May 02, 2011
• Yesterday's Tomorrow - a review - Monday, March 21, 2011
• MAN-EATER a best seller - Friday, February 25, 2011
•  MY MOTHER THE MAN-EATER Book Launch Blitz! - Wednesday, February 23, 2011  
• Flight of shadows - a review - Tuesday, February 01, 2011
• Heal The Wounded - Sunday, January 23, 2011
• Launch of the Grace Awards - Thursday, January 20, 2011
• Man-Eater REview on 'A Book and A Dish' - Monday, December 20, 2010
• Pitches! - Saturday, October 16, 2010
• Interviews Galore! - Thursday, August 26, 2010
• ECFL Tour Continues! - Sunday, August 08, 2010
• Review of NO OTHER - Wednesday, August 04, 2010
• Feature on 'Authors With a Mission' - Saturday, July 24, 2010
• Review of "Powers and Principalities" by Dan Calabrese - Thursday, July 22, 2010


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.