AuthorsDen.com   Join | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Gracie McKeever, iFrancis Eaden, iMartyn Kinsella-Jones, iPaddy Bostock, iMark Lichterman, iNeeta Blair, iD.L. Carroll, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Sunny Serafino

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Success story
· Books
· Poetry
· News
· Blog
· 15 Titles
· 32 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Feb, 2003

Sunny Serafino, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
The Tangled Skein (Alistair Kinnon)
by Hugh McCracken

The loose ends of murder take crusading cop Martin Nicols thousands of miles from his home beat … and into a steaming hotbed of child vice, inhuman torture and death.  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Sunny Serafino

SUNNY SAYS
10/29/2008 12:42:39 PM    [ Flag as Spam or Inappropriate ]

Whew! It's ten minutes to 5:00 and this is the first time I've actually sat down all day if you don't count the time in the car hurrying around on various errands. For the past two mornings the temperature has been in the 40s! That's cold to this Floridian, let me tell you. I call that Yankee weather, especially after being a year 'round resident of Florida for the past 20 years. I can't ever remember turning the heat on in October before but I set the thermostat at 72 yesterday morning and we've enjoyed the warmth. Global warming?
Ah, well. I had every intention of working on my latest novel but it doesn't look like that's going to happen unless I get the urge at about 10:00 pm tonight. Tomorrow is another day and my calendar is almost empty. Hair cut for Lenny in the morning and car service in the late afternoon. Who knows? I might get a few words done. Still, life is always filled with ups and down and so far our ups have been greater than the downs. Have a great day!


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Sunny Serafino
• Big News - Saturday, April 11, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Saturday, March 14, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Thursday, March 12, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Wednesday, March 11, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Monday, March 09, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Sunday, March 08, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Tuesday, March 03, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Sunday, March 01, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Thursday, February 26, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Wednesday, February 25, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Sunday, February 08, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Monday, January 19, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Sunday, December 28, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Thursday, December 25, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Saturday, December 20, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Wednesday, December 17, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Wednesday, December 03, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Saturday, November 29, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Wednesday, November 26, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Tuesday, November 25, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Thursday, November 20, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Friday, November 07, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Thursday, November 06, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Tuesday, November 04, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Saturday, November 01, 2008
•  SUNNY SAYS - Wednesday, October 29, 2008  
• SUNNY SAYS - Monday, October 27, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Tuesday, October 21, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Monday, October 13, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Wednesday, October 08, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Tuesday, September 30, 2008
• sunny says - Sunday, September 28, 2008
• Sunny Says - Thursday, September 25, 2008
• Today - Saturday, September 20, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Friday, September 19, 2008
• Sunny Says - Monday, September 15, 2008
• Sunny Says - Saturday, September 06, 2008
• Sunny Says - Saturday, August 23, 2008
• To run or not to run, that is the question - Tuesday, August 19, 2008
• Certainty - Wednesday, August 06, 2008
• Hooray and Halelujah - Tuesday, July 29, 2008
• Being a member… - Thursday, July 24, 2008
• New manuscript - Tuesday, July 22, 2008
• Family - Tuesday, July 08, 2008
• Fabulous Fourth - Thursday, July 03, 2008
• Endless Summer - Tuesday, June 24, 2008
• Prolific - Thursday, June 19, 2008
• Letters - Wednesday, June 11, 2008
• Worry - Wednesday, June 04, 2008
• Keep Praying - Monday, June 02, 2008
• Yesterday - Friday, May 30, 2008
• Into each life - Thursday, May 29, 2008
• Is it me? - Sunday, May 25, 2008
• A Gift - Tuesday, May 20, 2008
• Into each life - Monday, May 19, 2008
• Weekends - Friday, May 16, 2008
• New Nickname - Tuesday, May 13, 2008
• Mother's Day - Sunday, May 11, 2008
• Recycle - Saturday, May 10, 2008
• Recycle - Saturday, May 10, 2008
• Sunny's Musings - Friday, May 09, 2008
• Thursday - Thursday, May 08, 2008
• Thursday - Thursday, May 08, 2008
• The journey of a thousand miles must begin with a single step - Lau-Tzu - Monday, May 05, 2008
• Sunny's musings - Saturday, May 03, 2008
• Sunny's musings - Friday, May 02, 2008
• Tuesday morning - Tuesday, April 29, 2008
• The quest goes on - Saturday, April 26, 2008
• Self Promises - Thursday, April 24, 2008
• Good news - Monday, April 21, 2008
• Count your Blessings - Sunday, April 20, 2008
• Busy, busy - Saturday, April 19, 2008
• Another day in paradise - Thursday, April 17, 2008
• Hurrah!! - Wednesday, April 16, 2008
• Today's musings - Tuesday, April 15, 2008


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.