AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Shoma Mittra, iSteven Ulmen, iFumiko Takahashi, iDanae Wilkin, iAaron Cole, iGary Rodriguez, iLori Maynard, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Sunny Serafino

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Success story
· Books
· Poetry
· News
· Blog
· 15 Titles
· 32 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Feb, 2003

Sunny Serafino, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
broken glass and all
by al squitieri,sr

When modern medicine declared the author's autoimmune disease hopeless, the Great Physician proved otherwise...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Sunny Serafino

SUNNY SAYS
11/6/2008 8:01:22 AM    [ Flag as Spam or Inappropriate ]

Well, yesterday I talked about setting goals and today I have completed a couple of them, too miniscule to even mention. But the thought process seems to jump from thing to thing and now I'm back to writing, at long last. I've redone the first chapter and re-read the second and am appalled at what I thought was okay. You'll notice I didn't say good because good comes a lot later in writing, as most of you know. I get my inspirations from many directions and today one rush of thought was implemented by reading some poetry a fellow author wrote. I did, at one time, write poetry. I enjoyed it but I pushed it aside to do the novels. Her beautiful words brought back that little rush of passio when creativity calls. I think I'll …oops my oven is calling and the muffins are done. I think I cram too many things into a morning. Perhaps the afternoon will be better. Now where was I?…

Post a Comment

More Blogs by Sunny Serafino
• Big News - Saturday, April 11, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Saturday, March 14, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Thursday, March 12, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Wednesday, March 11, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Monday, March 09, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Sunday, March 08, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Tuesday, March 03, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Sunday, March 01, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Thursday, February 26, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Wednesday, February 25, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Sunday, February 08, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Monday, January 19, 2009
• SUNNY SAYS - Sunday, December 28, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Thursday, December 25, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Saturday, December 20, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Wednesday, December 17, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Wednesday, December 03, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Saturday, November 29, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Wednesday, November 26, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Tuesday, November 25, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Thursday, November 20, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Friday, November 07, 2008
•  SUNNY SAYS - Thursday, November 06, 2008  
• SUNNY SAYS - Tuesday, November 04, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Saturday, November 01, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Wednesday, October 29, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Monday, October 27, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Tuesday, October 21, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Monday, October 13, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Wednesday, October 08, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Tuesday, September 30, 2008
• sunny says - Sunday, September 28, 2008
• Sunny Says - Thursday, September 25, 2008
• Today - Saturday, September 20, 2008
• SUNNY SAYS - Friday, September 19, 2008
• Sunny Says - Monday, September 15, 2008
• Sunny Says - Saturday, September 06, 2008
• Sunny Says - Saturday, August 23, 2008
• To run or not to run, that is the question - Tuesday, August 19, 2008
• Certainty - Wednesday, August 06, 2008
• Hooray and Halelujah - Tuesday, July 29, 2008
• Being a member… - Thursday, July 24, 2008
• New manuscript - Tuesday, July 22, 2008
• Family - Tuesday, July 08, 2008
• Fabulous Fourth - Thursday, July 03, 2008
• Endless Summer - Tuesday, June 24, 2008
• Prolific - Thursday, June 19, 2008
• Letters - Wednesday, June 11, 2008
• Worry - Wednesday, June 04, 2008
• Keep Praying - Monday, June 02, 2008
• Yesterday - Friday, May 30, 2008
• Into each life - Thursday, May 29, 2008
• Is it me? - Sunday, May 25, 2008
• A Gift - Tuesday, May 20, 2008
• Into each life - Monday, May 19, 2008
• Weekends - Friday, May 16, 2008
• New Nickname - Tuesday, May 13, 2008
• Mother's Day - Sunday, May 11, 2008
• Recycle - Saturday, May 10, 2008
• Recycle - Saturday, May 10, 2008
• Sunny's Musings - Friday, May 09, 2008
• Thursday - Thursday, May 08, 2008
• Thursday - Thursday, May 08, 2008
• The journey of a thousand miles must begin with a single step - Lau-Tzu - Monday, May 05, 2008
• Sunny's musings - Saturday, May 03, 2008
• Sunny's musings - Friday, May 02, 2008
• Tuesday morning - Tuesday, April 29, 2008
• The quest goes on - Saturday, April 26, 2008
• Self Promises - Thursday, April 24, 2008
• Good news - Monday, April 21, 2008
• Count your Blessings - Sunday, April 20, 2008
• Busy, busy - Saturday, April 19, 2008
• Another day in paradise - Thursday, April 17, 2008
• Hurrah!! - Wednesday, April 16, 2008
• Today's musings - Tuesday, April 15, 2008


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.