AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Jim Stewart, iGina LoBiondo, iCheri Dohnal, iAlfred Schwab, iGeorge Carroll, iA.J. Mahari, iPeggy Schmuldt, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Maralee Lowder

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Stories
· Blog
· 8 Titles
· 3 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Oct, 2010

Maralee Lowder, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Maralee Lowder

A NEW YEAR - A NEW BOOK - IN SERIAL FORMAT
1/1/2011 5:16:23 PM

I've been working on a new book that simply begs to be shared. So, instead of waiting to finish it, then find a publisher I decided to give it out to all of my friends who care to read it - chapter by chapter, month by month here on "stories." Normally I'll be posting each new segment on the first day of the month. But since it's New Year's day today, and I have a house full of company, I won't be posting the first chapter(s) until tomorrow. The name of the book is "A History of Life". I hope you enjoy it. I look forward to hearing any and all feedback at any time.


Comments (1)

More Blogs by Maralee Lowder
• New Story Line - Saturday, September 01, 2012
• Coincidence? I think not! - Wednesday, August 29, 2012
• First Bloom - Tuesday, July 24, 2012
• Walking Backwards - Tuesday, May 22, 2012
• New Story! - Wednesday, March 07, 2012
• Notes from the author of A History of Life - Wednesday, January 04, 2012
• Serial Story - Late Again! - Tuesday, October 04, 2011
• A WRITER'S SPACE - Friday, August 12, 2011
• Where did I go? - Friday, July 01, 2011
• The Story of Creation Continues - Monday, May 02, 2011
• The Dreaded Blurb! - Tuesday, March 29, 2011
• The Gestation Period of the Birth of a Book - Saturday, March 19, 2011
• SERIAL eBOOK NOW AVAILABLE AT "SHORT STORY" - Sunday, January 02, 2011
•  A NEW YEAR - A NEW BOOK - IN SERIAL FORMAT - Saturday, January 01, 2011  

• A Christmas Gift - Thursday, December 02, 2010


Always Tell A Grown Up by S D

An Excellent gift for your child (or a child in your neighborhood)... This is the most important book you will ever purchase for your child(ren) and is fast becoming the #1 ho..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.