AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Lannah Sawers-Diggins, iFrederick Brooke, iFrances Seymour, iMel Hathorn, iM. Pritchard, iSharon Burton, iDavid Seaburn, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Lisa Davis Budzinski

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Sponsor Me!
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· Blog
· 14 Titles
· 35 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Oct, 2010

Lisa Davis Budzinski, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Lisa Davis Budzinski

Can You Feel It?
12/2/2010 8:39:46 AM

When you come around
I get this wonderful warm feeling.
The closer you get
my palms start to sweat
Can You Feel it?


There is such a great pull
of raw animal magnetism
Zapping away between us.
A moan, a sigh, a feeling of want
Can You Feel it?


Brushing by each other and
stolen glances,
The feeling of teenage giddiness.
Do we dare cross the line
Giving in to such deep lust
Do We Dare Feel it?


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Lisa Davis Budzinski
• Stranger in the Mirror - Wednesday, July 27, 2011
• The Best of Me - Wednesday, March 02, 2011
• Abounding Strength - Sunday, February 06, 2011
• Just Smile - Friday, January 28, 2011
• In the Storm - Wednesday, January 12, 2011
• Reload for the New Year - Friday, December 31, 2010
• Impact of Contact - Wednesday, December 15, 2010
• MISSING YOU - Tuesday, December 07, 2010
• But You Look Fine - Friday, December 03, 2010
•  Can You Feel It? - Thursday, December 02, 2010  

• Will You Hear Me Today - Tuesday, November 30, 2010
• Were You There? - Monday, November 29, 2010
• Hellooo....is there anyone out there??? - Thursday, November 18, 2010
• Stealing Time - Friday, November 12, 2010
• At the End of the Day - Tuesday, November 09, 2010


Journey from Shanghai by Lucille lucil95783@aol.com

When her father dies, Rafaella Bardini at age 18 finds herself taking charge of resettling in Italy with her mother, Mai-yeen, who has bound feet and no Italian. Learning and survi..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.