AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Richard Harris, iAllen Smith, iBatya Casper, irichard cederberg, iSandy Lender, iDenise Richardson, iWambui Bahati, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Ken Wood

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· News
· Blog
· Messages
· 6 Titles
· 4 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jan, 2011

Ken Wood, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
From a Shotgun Shack
by Richard Mason

Rags to riches story..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Ken Wood

The Duchess of Cambridge
4/30/2011 4:58:08 PM
A connection to a future queen
First of all my congratulations to William & Catherine .

Just goes to show having coal mining roots one can climb the heady heights of society.

A thank you to all connected to the industry over the years.

Dad up there in heaven ,dont get your hope 's up i am happy to play the role I have in life!!!

Ken Wood
Adelaide
Australia


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Ken Wood
•  The Duchess of Cambridge - Saturday, April 30, 2011  
• Reflections - Friday, April 22, 2011
• London Book Fair - Thursday, April 14, 2011
• Hope - Thursday, March 24, 2011
• Human Spirit - Wednesday, March 16, 2011
• The New Lawn Mower - Saturday, March 12, 2011
• Cool heads - Sunday, March 06, 2011
• Staying the pace - Saturday, February 26, 2011
• Mystified - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
• What's important - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
• The demise of the bookshop - Friday, February 18, 2011
• Where are we going? - Tuesday, February 15, 2011
• Don't you love them! - Tuesday, February 08, 2011
• Member interaction - Friday, February 04, 2011
• Spare a thought for the people of Queensland - Wednesday, February 02, 2011
• Book distribution in the US - Monday, January 31, 2011
• Changing of the guard - Monday, January 31, 2011
• Finding the thread - Saturday, January 29, 2011
• Your community, my introduction - Friday, January 28, 2011


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.