AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Myra Darwish, iMiller Caldwell, iMaryAngela Nangini, iG. Rynk, iWilliam Guy, iEugene Meyer, iJ.S. Bradford, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Ken Wood

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Articles
· News
· Blog
· Messages
· 6 Titles
· 4 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jan, 2011

Ken Wood, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Ken Wood

Spare a thought for the people of Queensland
2/2/2011 3:39:54 AM

Cyclone Category 5 North Queensland, Australia

In about 2 hours the people of North Queensland will experience a Cat 5 cyclone, the biggest of its kind in our history.

Nature at it's cruelest and they are at its mercy.


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Ken Wood
• The Duchess of Cambridge - Saturday, April 30, 2011
• Reflections - Friday, April 22, 2011
• London Book Fair - Thursday, April 14, 2011
• Hope - Thursday, March 24, 2011
• Human Spirit - Wednesday, March 16, 2011
• The New Lawn Mower - Saturday, March 12, 2011
• Cool heads - Sunday, March 06, 2011
• Staying the pace - Saturday, February 26, 2011
• Mystified - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
• What's important - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
• The demise of the bookshop - Friday, February 18, 2011
• Where are we going? - Tuesday, February 15, 2011
• Don't you love them! - Tuesday, February 08, 2011
• Member interaction - Friday, February 04, 2011
•  Spare a thought for the people of Queensland - Wednesday, February 02, 2011  

• Book distribution in the US - Monday, January 31, 2011
• Changing of the guard - Monday, January 31, 2011
• Finding the thread - Saturday, January 29, 2011
• Your community, my introduction - Friday, January 28, 2011


Destination: Berlin by S Cardin

In this high-intensity military thriller, a female US Army Corporal evades Stasi assassins with the help of a Russian Junior Sergeant after their duty derails in Germany in 1988...  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.