AuthorsDen.com   Join | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Steven Holley, iShelley Costello, iJ.-F. Bouchard, iA. Bell, iSheri Hoff, iMark Lichterman, iRobin Leigh Miller, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Ken Wood

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· News
· Blog
· Messages
· 6 Titles
· 4 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jan, 2011

Ken Wood, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
The Shorter Version
by Kathryn Perry

New excerpt from The Shorter Version---page 148..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Ken Wood

Cool heads
3/6/2011 11:38:41 PM    [ Flag as Spam or Inappropriate ]

Cool Heads

Something dawned on me this morning as i was eating the last of my toast whilst waitching the news.

There is so much discord around, political, business and social, everyone trying to excert their respective wills over others.

What is missing, is cool heads, something we have in abundance if we only look for them,

Maybe that was from a bygone age, I sincerely hope not!!!!



Post a Comment

More Blogs by Ken Wood
• The Duchess of Cambridge - Saturday, April 30, 2011
• Reflections - Friday, April 22, 2011
• London Book Fair - Thursday, April 14, 2011
• Hope - Thursday, March 24, 2011
• Human Spirit - Wednesday, March 16, 2011
• The New Lawn Mower - Saturday, March 12, 2011
•  Cool heads - Sunday, March 06, 2011  
• Staying the pace - Saturday, February 26, 2011
• Mystified - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
• What's important - Tuesday, February 22, 2011
• The demise of the bookshop - Friday, February 18, 2011
• Where are we going? - Tuesday, February 15, 2011
• Don't you love them! - Tuesday, February 08, 2011
• Member interaction - Friday, February 04, 2011
• Spare a thought for the people of Queensland - Wednesday, February 02, 2011
• Book distribution in the US - Monday, January 31, 2011
• Changing of the guard - Monday, January 31, 2011
• Finding the thread - Saturday, January 29, 2011
• Your community, my introduction - Friday, January 28, 2011


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.