AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Bill Johnson, iMartyn Kinsella-Jones, iOdyssia Learning, iM. R. Mathias, iBeverly Scott, iHelen Vandepeer, iTonya Kinzer, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     
ALLAN JOHN ALBRECHT

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Sponsor Me!
· Books
· Articles
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 14 Titles
· 8 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Feb, 2011

ALLAN JOHN ALBRECHT, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Rules of the Hunt
by Hugh McCracken

Five schoolboy pals, on a dare, after dark sneak into a wood supposed to be haunted. The wood changes and they find themselves in an earlier, more savage, Scotland fighti..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by ALLAN JOHN ALBRECHT

# ONE REASON ????
10/7/2012 4:52:39 AM    [ Flag as Spam or Inappropriate ]

WHAT IS # ONE REASON ????
WHAT IS THE # ONE REASON FOR NO MIDDLE CLASS  & NO JOBS  ? ? ? ?  

VIOLENCE  -  VIOLENCE   -  VIOLENCE  -  VIOLENCE

ONLY THE GOVERNMENT HAS A MIDDLE CLASS & JOBS   ????


READ ON  

"Vote with knowledge"

http://www.authorsden.com/link/externalsiteredirect.asp?authorID=148085&ref=/visit/viewwork.asp?id=45068&destURL=http://%20https://www.createspace.com/3712433" style="color: rgb(255, 102, 0); font-family: Arial, Helvetica; font-size: small; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255); ">https://www.createspace.com/3712433 



Post a Comment

More Blogs by ALLAN JOHN ALBRECHT
• INNOCENT MANUPULATION - Friday, February 15, 2013
• WIS-CON-SIN TO WIS-C-ON-SIN - Saturday, February 02, 2013
• DEAD IS DEAD - Monday, January 21, 2013
• INVESTIGATE? /CANCER /UNIONS /HALF BREEDS/MURDER & MORE - Sunday, December 16, 2012
• FROM BIG CROOK TO BIG LAW - Wednesday, December 05, 2012
• MURDER BY ROSS PEROT - Sunday, November 18, 2012
• INVESTIGATE GOVERNMENT? - Friday, November 16, 2012
• WHAT IS PP? - Thursday, November 01, 2012
• DEBATE BASTARD - AUTHOR - Tuesday, October 23, 2012
• PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE - Tuesday, October 16, 2012
•  # ONE REASON ???? - Sunday, October 07, 2012  
• RACIAL BASTARDS ???? - Sunday, October 07, 2012
• GOVERNMENT BASTARDS - Thursday, September 20, 2012
•  GOVERNMENT MURDER PREVAILS - Monday, September 17, 2012
• FROM HOBOKEN TO NOBOKEN - Sunday, April 15, 2012
• ONLY IN AMERICA ?? . - Monday, March 12, 2012
• FROM HOBOKEN TO NOBOKEN - Sunday, February 12, 2012
• FROM HOBOKEN TO NOBOKEN - Wednesday, December 28, 2011


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.