AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Richard Harris, iTom Kitt, inancy rossman, iTerry Rambo, iMiranda Pope, iSam Vaknin, iBelle Ami, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Stephen Kata

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Sponsor Me!
· Articles
· Poetry
· Stories
· Blog
· 59 Titles
· 104 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Feb, 2011

Stephen Kata, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Harmony and contrast (poems)
by Antoine Raphael

It's a compilation of various poems expressing exciting topics...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Stephen Kata

Illegal Aliens
7/25/2011 1:41:58 PM
Nowadays it's fashionable to vilify illegal aliens because of the money it costs the country to support them,
but we forget they were allowed into America to begin with because Americans were too proud to stoop to
harvest their own produce.


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Stephen Kata
• Religious Arguments - Tuesday, January 24, 2012
• Woids - Thursday, December 08, 2011
• Games - Saturday, October 15, 2011
• Excerpt - Friday, October 14, 2011
• Writing - Sunday, August 21, 2011
• Perspective - Wednesday, August 03, 2011
• Quote for the day - Friday, July 29, 2011
• Involuntary Actions - Thursday, July 28, 2011
•  Illegal Aliens - Monday, July 25, 2011  
• A Sense Of Wonder - Monday, July 18, 2011
• Going Postal - Friday, July 15, 2011
• Postage Due - Thursday, July 14, 2011
• Communication - Tuesday, July 12, 2011
• What Is Your Life? - Thursday, July 07, 2011
• Quote - Wednesday, July 06, 2011
• Just ruminating - Wednesday, June 29, 2011


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.