AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  George Cunningham, iStephen Lodge, iM. Andrew Sprong, iAnn Marquette, iAl Moe, iRobert Mills, iCarol Tetlow, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Karla Yazzolino

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Articles
· News
· Blog
· Messages
· 10 Titles
· 6 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Mar, 2011

Karla Yazzolino, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Karla Yazzolino

That's What I Think
2/5/2012 11:38:38 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

Sunday February 5. Superbowl Sunday. Do you watch? My partner does not enjoy football. This is a first for me. Any guy I have ever been with was a football enthusiast. So this year He and I have decided to watch the game for the commercials that are run! We are making a six layer dip and going to drink some beers and eat dip/chips just like anyone else today. Except our intention is commercials and half time program!!

We've been uber busy out here on the farm. I feel I've neglected my blogging. But there has been so much to do. We run to Gresham every week to see our grandsons and pray every week when we leave that they will be coming home soon. They are still caught up in the DHS fiasco!! Can you believe it? Then we have been trying to get home projects done. So many and the list is still long. There is much to do in this house we are living in. But we have cut the list in half at least. Then there is organizing the office....What a freaking mess and job this is. There is just too much stuff. We've have to have a throw away day.

My anxiety is better. My partner and I have been taking good time for ourselves and listening to one another. This helps.

I keep driving and pushing which keeps me on top of the anxeity. I had some issues when my partner had his hair cut...just sitting there waiting. I got fidgety and anxious. I'm not sure why... the place we went too was small, clean, and we were the only customers. Not really a place I would think I would experience anxeity symptoms. But I did. weird. The whole day was like that really. I had a great cry later...and that helped. I think crying realease endorphins that calm you eventually.

Stay well and cheers! Karla


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Karla Yazzolino
• The End - Monday, September 17, 2012
• UPDATE - Monday, September 10, 2012
• That's What I Think - Monday, August 27, 2012
• That's What I Think - Tuesday, August 14, 2012
• That's What I Think - Monday, August 06, 2012
• That's What I think - Monday, July 30, 2012
• That's What I Think - Tuesday, July 17, 2012
• That's What I Think - Thursday, July 05, 2012
• That's What I Think - Tuesday, June 26, 2012
• That's What I Think - Monday, June 25, 2012
• That's What I Think - Friday, June 15, 2012
• That's What I Think - Wednesday, June 13, 2012
• That's What I Think - Tuesday, June 05, 2012
• That's What I Think - Friday, June 01, 2012
• That's What I Think - Wednesday, May 30, 2012
• That's What I Think - Tuesday, May 29, 2012
• That's What I Think! - Friday, May 25, 2012
• That's What I Think - Thursday, May 17, 2012
• That's What I Think - Tuesday, May 08, 2012
• That's What I Think - Tuesday, April 24, 2012
• That's What I Think - Monday, April 23, 2012
• That's What I Think - Monday, April 16, 2012
• that's What I Think - Thursday, April 12, 2012
• That's What I Think! - Wednesday, April 11, 2012
• That's What I think - Tuesday, April 10, 2012
• That's What I Think - Wednesday, April 04, 2012
• That's What I Think - Monday, March 26, 2012
• That's What I Think - Tuesday, March 20, 2012
• That's What I Think - Thursday, March 15, 2012
• That's What I Think - Monday, March 12, 2012
• That's What I Think - Friday, March 09, 2012
• That's What I Think - Monday, March 05, 2012
• That's What I Think - Wednesday, February 29, 2012
• That's What I Think - Tuesday, February 28, 2012
• That's What I Think - Monday, February 27, 2012
• Tha'ts What I Think - Monday, February 20, 2012
• That's What I Think - Friday, February 17, 2012
• That's What I Think - Tuesday, February 14, 2012
• That's What I Think - Monday, February 13, 2012
• Tha'ts What I Think - Friday, February 10, 2012
• That's What I Think - Thursday, February 09, 2012
• That's What I Think - Monday, February 06, 2012
•  That's What I Think - Sunday, February 05, 2012  
• That's What I Think - Wednesday, February 01, 2012
• That's What I Think - Friday, January 27, 2012
• That's What I Think - Monday, January 23, 2012
• That's What I Think - Tuesday, January 17, 2012
• That's What I Think - Thursday, January 12, 2012
• That's What I Think - Monday, January 09, 2012
• That's What I Think! - Tuesday, January 03, 2012
• That's What I Think - Friday, December 30, 2011
• That's What I Think - Wednesday, December 28, 2011
• That's What I Think - Tuesday, December 27, 2011
• That's What I Think - Wednesday, December 07, 2011
• That's What I Think - Monday, November 28, 2011
• That's What I Think - Thursday, November 24, 2011
• That's what I Think - Monday, November 21, 2011
• That's What I Think - Wednesday, November 16, 2011
• That's What I Think - Friday, November 11, 2011
• That's What I Think - Monday, November 07, 2011
• That's What I Think - Saturday, November 05, 2011
• That's What I Think - Thursday, November 03, 2011


Dictionary of Biblical Symbolism - eBook by Stan Law (aka Stanislaw Kapuscinski)

The First Complete Smashwords and Amazon Kindle Editions...  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.