AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Ian Irvine (Hobson), iFrederick Brooke, iKathy L Wheeler / Kae Elle Wheeler, iGwendolyn Thomas Gath, iPatricia Sanders, iJohn Herlihy, iMike Hartner, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

George Warholak

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· Stories
· Blog
· 309 Titles
· 188 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Aug, 2011

George Warholak, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Patriot Priest
by Patricia Daly-Lipe

Strategic Media Books has published Patricia Daly-Lipe's sixth book, Patriot Priest: The Story of Monsignor William A. Hemmick, The Vatican's First American Canon, a rema..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by George Warholak

The Israel and Palestine Conflicts
10/4/2011 12:53:55 PM    [ Flag as Spam or Inappropriate ]

Isaac and Ishmael were brought together in the cave of Machpelah (Genesis 25: 9 RSV).
I would like to strongly recommend the book, 'Land and Covenant' by Paul Nadim Tarazi for a complete understanding of the history of the Palestinians and the Hebrews. Have a very open mind as you read this eye-opener. Make it a great day for yourself.

Post a Comment

More Blogs by George Warholak
• Unity in Christ - Thursday, January 15, 2015
• Labels - Conservative or liberal ? - Wednesday, January 14, 2015
• The Vertical and the Horizontal - Tuesday, December 23, 2014
• Rapture? - Monday, December 22, 2014
• Snakes - Tuesday, December 16, 2014
• Enter by the Narrow Gate - Saturday, December 06, 2014
• Simplicity of Life - Wednesday, December 03, 2014
• Spiritual Insights - Wednesday, November 26, 2014
• Ferguson, Missouri - Tuesday, November 25, 2014
• Healed, But Not Cured? - Friday, November 14, 2014
• RELIANCE ON GOD ALONE - Tuesday, November 11, 2014
• Texting - Monday, November 10, 2014
• TIPS FOR UNKNOWN AUTHORS - Friday, October 31, 2014
• On Judging Others - Thursday, October 30, 2014
• IS YOUR TREASURY FULL ? - Friday, October 03, 2014
• Hatred - Wednesday, September 24, 2014
• Parenting Tips - Tuesday, September 16, 2014
• Loss of Jobs - Wednesday, September 03, 2014
• Israel and the Palestinians - Saturday, August 16, 2014
• Eradicate Those Pesky Fruit Flies - Tuesday, July 22, 2014
• Courageous - Tuesday, November 01, 2011
• What To Avoid - Sunday, October 30, 2011
• Disturbing Statistics - Tuesday, October 25, 2011
• Serious Proclamation - Monday, October 24, 2011
• When Tears Come - Sunday, October 23, 2011
• Questions and Answers - Friday, October 21, 2011
• An Ever Growing Ignorance ? - Monday, October 17, 2011
• IS THAT ALL THERE IS? - Thursday, October 13, 2011
• FREE PROMOTIONS - Tuesday, October 11, 2011
• BEAM ME UP SCOTTY - Sunday, October 09, 2011
• PULL 'EM UP - Saturday, October 08, 2011
• Share and share alike - Friday, October 07, 2011
•  The Israel and Palestine Conflicts - Tuesday, October 04, 2011  
• Sweet memories - Monday, October 03, 2011
• May day - May day! - Saturday, October 01, 2011
• Parenting tips - Friday, September 30, 2011
• Lasting Satisfaction - Wednesday, September 28, 2011
• Regarding Adultery and Homosexuality - Sunday, September 18, 2011
• The Attainment of Satisfaction - Friday, September 16, 2011
• Faster than a speeding bullet - Sunday, August 21, 2011
• Above See Level - Friday, August 19, 2011
• Standard and Poor's - Monday, August 08, 2011
• Winning the battle? - Friday, August 05, 2011
• Money is like a hammer - Wednesday, August 03, 2011
• Ears to hear? - Tuesday, August 02, 2011


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.