AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Shelley Costello, iDavid Snowdon, iG. Rynk, iRoxanne Howe-Murphy, iSophie Davis, iVenkataraman Gopalakrishnan, iKeith Rowley, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Johnnie Johnson

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Blog
· 12 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Oct, 2011

Johnnie Johnson, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Dream-Dust Parasites
by Ian Irvine (Hobson)

“The year is 2011 and Samuel Elmsmore is adrift in the universe. After a series of breakdowns he awakens as a virtual prisoner in a hostel for the mentally ill. He’s estr..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Johnnie Johnson

A VIRGIN IN THE PHILIPPINES
4/22/2012 9:21:05 AM
APROPOS MY LATEST ENTRY

I wish I could work out how to tell you that I wrote A VIRGIN In THE PHILIPPINES unde my real name, WH JOHNSON, but it's all rather too complex for me to work out how to get rid of the pen-name I signed in with. But I know you'll understand.


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Johnnie Johnson
•  A VIRGIN IN THE PHILIPPINES - Sunday, April 22, 2012  
• A VIRGIN IN THE PHILIPPINES - Sunday, April 22, 2012
• A VIRGIN IN THE PHILIPPINES - Wednesday, March 28, 2012
• A VIRGIN IN THE PHILIPPINES - Friday, March 02, 2012
• A VIRGIN IN THE PHILIPPINES - Friday, March 02, 2012
• A VIRGIN IN THE PHILIPPINES - Tuesday, February 21, 2012
• A VIRGIN IN THE PHILIPPINES - Thursday, February 16, 2012
• A VIRGIN IN THE PHILIPPINES - Tuesday, February 07, 2012
• SNIPPETS OF THE PAST - Monday, January 23, 2012
• SNIPPETS OF THE PAST - Monday, January 02, 2012
• SNIPPETS OF THE PAST - Saturday, December 24, 2011
• SNIPPETS OF THE PAST - Saturday, December 17, 2011
• SNIPPETS OF THE PAST - Tuesday, December 13, 2011
• SNIPPETS OF THE PAST - Tuesday, December 13, 2011
• SNIPPETS OF THE PAST - Saturday, December 10, 2011
• SNIPPETS OF THE PAST - Thursday, December 08, 2011
• SNIPPETS OF THE PAST - Tuesday, November 29, 2011
• The Body Shop - Sunday, November 20, 2011
• LOVE DIVINATION - Thursday, November 03, 2011


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.