AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  C.G. Richardson, iStephen Cafaro, iHelen Vandepeer, iRon Mullinax, iKarl Morgan, iWilliam DeVault, iDenise Richardson, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Sherry C. Hartzler

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Blog
· 3 Titles
· 2 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Apr, 2012

Sherry C. Hartzler, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Don't Look Behind You
by Billy Wells

My third compilation of 17 short stories mostly in the horror genre with surprise endings...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Sherry C. Hartzler

Creativity is like . . .
7/22/2012 5:57:19 AM
Creativity is like . . . slipping into that all-occasion basic black dressed pulled from your closet, and then adding the drama of accessories.

sherryhartzler.blogspot.com


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Sherry C. Hartzler
•  Creativity is like . . . - Sunday, July 22, 2012  
• THE WRITER'S SPACE - Tuesday, June 05, 2012
• When Daughters are Mothers, Too - Sunday, May 13, 2012
• Promo Day!!! - Friday, May 11, 2012
• Wisdom of the Tabloids - Thursday, May 10, 2012
• Dust off your Familiarity - Saturday, May 05, 2012
• Riding the Energy of Commitment - Friday, May 04, 2012
• Art of Creating New Characters - A Patchwork Quilt - Thursday, May 03, 2012
• Great Beginnings! - Sunday, April 29, 2012
• BACKGROUND NOISE! - Friday, April 27, 2012
• Devil's Change (wip) - Thursday, April 26, 2012


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.