AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Ernest Paquin, iD.L. Carroll, iLloydene Hill, iD. Enise, iRobin Leigh Miller, iGeorge Wallach, iPeggy Schmuldt, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Betty Anne Grillo

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Blog
· 1 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: May, 2012

Betty Anne Grillo, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Betty Anne Grillo

A handshake and a smile
5/29/2012 5:39:04 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

Learning what you need to know who you can trust

If you've met with an attorney because you're facing a budget crisis, or you're thinking about your money woes constantly, YOU NEED TO READ THIS!


As a Paralegal for 18 years, I met with clients after they had already retained an attorney--and their heads were swimming with legal advice they just didn't understand.  I would greet them in the lobby with a comforting handshake, and a smile they could trust. We've all seen sneaky smiles (I want something from you and I'm going to "pretend" I am happy to meet you). That just isn't my style.


When desperate people entered my office, confused and beaten down, we sat, talked and explored their options together. I explained the difficult legal terms to them--and the advice they received from the attorney became clear. They left my office with a sense of relief, and most importantly--HOPE!


If you need a comforting handshake, and a genuine smile from someone who can help you sort through the confusion you face, visit my website, www.sunsetdreambooks.com, today. We will face your financial problems together. I promise you will not feel alone in the struggle anymore...


You DESERVE a fresh start. Let's begin to walk toward that life you've been hoping for - together! 


I look forward to sharing my insight with you, starting with showing you how to choose the right attorney for your situation. Contact me through my website and we can connect for the results you need at this time in your life.


All my best!


Betty Anne


Sunset Dream Books


Follow me .sunsetdreamboox on Twitter


 



Post a Comment

More Blogs by Betty Anne Grillo
• What Your Neighbors Don't Know Abour Your Life - Wednesday, July 11, 2012
• A Special Needs Child in the Family - Tuesday, July 10, 2012
• Uncertainty creates fear and anxiety - Monday, July 09, 2012
• Bankruptcy is a fresh start, not a disgrace - Friday, July 06, 2012
• Could "book smarts" ever replace "street smarts"? - Thursday, July 05, 2012
• #Food for Thought—and I sure hope you’re #hungry! - Wednesday, July 04, 2012
• The Passing of Andy Griffith - Tuesday, July 03, 2012
• New day, new desire, new direction! - Monday, July 02, 2012
• SUNDAY SILLIES 07-01-2012 - Sunday, July 01, 2012
• The other “B” word – #BUDGET - Saturday, June 30, 2012
• The Truth is Always Somewhere in the Middle - Friday, June 29, 2012
• Time to take a #SCOTUS breath! - Thursday, June 28, 2012
• Do men and women handle #bankruptcy differently? - Wednesday, June 27, 2012
• Do men and women handle bankruptcy differently? - Tuesday, June 26, 2012
• The Symptoms of an Unhealthy Budget: Part Four - Monday, June 25, 2012
• Louis Gossett, Jr - Sunday, June 24, 2012
• SUNDAY SILLIES 06-24-2012 - Sunday, June 24, 2012
• Have you had a part in saving a life? - Saturday, June 23, 2012
• The Symptoms of an Unhealthy Budget: Part Three - Saturday, June 23, 2012
• The Symptoms of an Unhealthy Budget - Friday, June 22, 2012
• The Symptoms of an Unhealthy Budget - Thursday, June 21, 2012
• Can you really negotiate with credit card companies to pay less than the full balance? - Wednesday, June 20, 2012
• Do your elderly parents have trouble paying their bills? - Tuesday, June 19, 2012
• Do money problems cause break-ups? - Monday, June 18, 2012
• WHAT WILL I DO IF SOMEONE ASKS ME TO DANCE? - Sunday, June 17, 2012
• HAVING LESS TO SPEND COSTS YOU MORE IN THE END - Saturday, June 16, 2012
• I'm late, I'm late, for a very important... - Friday, June 15, 2012
• WHEN THE “B” WORD STANDS FOR BANKRUPTCY - Thursday, June 14, 2012
• Has your net worth decreased dramatically? - Wednesday, June 13, 2012
• What dreams have you had to put on hold? - Tuesday, June 12, 2012
• How much longer can you hold out? - Monday, June 11, 2012
• Sunday "Sillies" 06-10-2012 - Sunday, June 10, 2012
• Saturdays aren't the same for you, are they? - Saturday, June 09, 2012
• When charging items like food and gas purchases get us into trouble - Friday, June 08, 2012
• If money can fix it, it's not a disaster - Thursday, June 07, 2012
• I know it feels good to shop, but... - Wednesday, June 06, 2012
• Your health is most important! - Tuesday, June 05, 2012
• Common Personal Bankruptcy Myths and Facts - Monday, June 04, 2012
• Sunday Sillies June 3, 2012 - Sunday, June 03, 2012
• 383,000 New Unemployment Claims - Saturday, June 02, 2012
• How Much More Can You Take? - Friday, June 01, 2012
• Life is too short to face financial problems every day! - Thursday, May 31, 2012
• A new book about surviving widowhood - Wednesday, May 30, 2012
•  A handshake and a smile - Tuesday, May 29, 2012  
• Where did all that money go? - Monday, May 28, 2012
• Sunday "Sillies" - Sunday, May 27, 2012
• Unemployment numbers - Saturday, May 26, 2012
• The Launch of Sunset Dream Books - Saturday, May 26, 2012


Tuffy's Heroes-Revised Edition!! by Joe tofuri@swbell.net

Gunny Ermey says..."Tuffy's Heroes-Revised Edition is Out--Standing!!" Now selling for only $4.00 at gipubs.com! Follow the side-splitting mis-adventures of a new flight ..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.