AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Mark Berent, iDavid Gelber, iHugh McCracken, iNeil Levin, iDouglas Dandridge, iScott Knutson, iRobin Ouzman Hislop, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

margaret hodapp

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· Stories
· Blog
· 21 Titles
· 15 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Oct, 2003

   newsletter

Subscribe to the margaret hodapp Newsletter. Enter your name and email below and click "sign me up!"
Name:
Email:
margaret hodapp, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.

Featured Book
The Frugal Editor: Put Your Best Book Forward--Winner 3 Awar
by Carolyn HowardJohnson

Your editing starts with the first query letter or proposal you send out. The things no one told you in high school or college can keep your manuscript or submission from..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by margaret hodapp

Hidden Legacy ready for pre-order.
12/12/2003 7:25:39 AM
Pre-order Hidden Legacy and save money.
Hidden Legacy is ready for the book market and is available to order at a special reduced pre-ordering price of $16.95 instead of $19.95 retail. To order click on www.publishamerica.com/books/3542 and enter your information. Can't beat this deal - you get a fabulous book to read and save money, too. Release date is January 24th so hurry before the price goes up.

Post a Comment

More Blogs by margaret hodapp
• Bringing my life up to date - Tuesday, February 14, 2006
• Publish America will publish Dearest of Friends by Margaret Hodapp - Wednesday, July 14, 2004
• Radio Interview with Lillian Cauldwell - Thursday, July 01, 2004
• MIDWEST BOOK FESTIVAL - Thursday, June 17, 2004
• News Letter - Tuesday, May 04, 2004
• Mountain City, Tn. - Saturday, April 17, 2004
• Hancock Public Library, Greenfield, Indiana - Friday, March 26, 2004
• Second submission to PublishAmerica - Sunday, March 07, 2004
• Booksigning for "Hidden Legacy" in Indiana - Saturday, March 06, 2004
• Great time at convention in Maryland - Saturday, March 06, 2004
• Jane Seymour to receive copy of Hidden Legacy - Tuesday, February 03, 2004
• Book "Hidden Legacy" is selling - Saturday, January 24, 2004
• PublishAmerica - Professional - yet still friendly . . . - Thursday, January 15, 2004
• letter from editor - Wednesday, January 14, 2004
• newspaper interview - Thursday, January 08, 2004
•  Hidden Legacy ready for pre-order. - Friday, December 12, 2003  
• Thanksgiving - Sunday, November 30, 2003
• Pre-order Hidden Legacy - Thursday, November 27, 2003
• Hidden Legacy cover here - Tuesday, November 25, 2003
• Web site @ Publishamerica - Tuesday, November 18, 2003
• book to be out soon - Thursday, November 13, 2003
• more books & fun writing - Wednesday, November 05, 2003
• My ISBN NUMBER.. - Tuesday, October 28, 2003


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.