AuthorsDen.com   Join | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  John MacEachern, iKim Glassman, iChristina Neely, iDarryl Jenkins, iJacob Taylor, iJennifer Chase, iWilliam Guy, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

margaret hodapp

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· Stories
· Blog
· 21 Titles
· 11 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Oct, 2003

   newsletter

Subscribe to the margaret hodapp Newsletter. Enter your name and email below and click "sign me up!"
Name:
Email:
margaret hodapp, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.

Featured Book
Maryland Lost and Found...Again
by Eugene Meyer

Award-winning journalist Eugene L. Meyer directs a tour across the "Free State" that is part love letter, part oral history, part obituary. He explores what makes Marylan..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by margaret hodapp

letter from editor
1/14/2004 7:22:28 AM    [ Flag as Spam or Inappropriate ]

I received the nicest letter from the editor,Celia Pennington of the Mountain City, Tn "Tomahawk" today. I am posting it below. I appreciate her kind words. I have started on a sequel for Hidden Legacy and have nearly fifteen chapters finished.
Margaret - I finally made myself sit down for awhile and I finished your book, "Hidden Legacy". I absolutely loved it. I think it should be made into a movie. Please contact me or I'll call you soon (I didn't have your phone number with me at work today) and we'll talk about the story. I'm going to order one (or several for gifts) so you can sign it when you come to visit again. Thanks for sharing it with me. Celia Pennington The Tomahawk Mountain City
--------------------------------------------------------------------------


Post a Comment

More Blogs by margaret hodapp
• Bringing my life up to date - Tuesday, February 14, 2006
• Publish America will publish Dearest of Friends by Margaret Hodapp - Wednesday, July 14, 2004
• Radio Interview with Lillian Cauldwell - Thursday, July 01, 2004
• MIDWEST BOOK FESTIVAL - Thursday, June 17, 2004
• News Letter - Tuesday, May 04, 2004
• Mountain City, Tn. - Saturday, April 17, 2004
• Hancock Public Library, Greenfield, Indiana - Friday, March 26, 2004
• Second submission to PublishAmerica - Sunday, March 07, 2004
• Booksigning for "Hidden Legacy" in Indiana - Saturday, March 06, 2004
• Great time at convention in Maryland - Saturday, March 06, 2004
• Jane Seymour to receive copy of Hidden Legacy - Tuesday, February 03, 2004
• Book "Hidden Legacy" is selling - Saturday, January 24, 2004
• PublishAmerica - Professional - yet still friendly . . . - Thursday, January 15, 2004
•  letter from editor - Wednesday, January 14, 2004  
• newspaper interview - Thursday, January 08, 2004
• Hidden Legacy ready for pre-order. - Friday, December 12, 2003
• Thanksgiving - Sunday, November 30, 2003
• Pre-order Hidden Legacy - Thursday, November 27, 2003
• Hidden Legacy cover here - Tuesday, November 25, 2003
• Web site @ Publishamerica - Tuesday, November 18, 2003
• book to be out soon - Thursday, November 13, 2003
• more books & fun writing - Wednesday, November 05, 2003
• My ISBN NUMBER.. - Tuesday, October 28, 2003


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.