AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  William Lowenkamp, iRosemary Patterson, iDenise Richardson, iSky Purington, iRobin Leigh Miller, iSu Williams, iHugh McCracken, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Dave Harm

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 123 Titles
· 755 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Sep, 2004

   newsletter

Subscribe to the Dave Harm Newsletter. Enter your name and email below and click "sign me up!"
Name:
Email:
Dave Harm, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.

Featured Book
The Cellar
by Christina Neely

The first night Thomas spent in his new house was eventful from the screaming and moaning to objects being banged together. There was only one explanation: The house was ..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Books by
Dave Harm



Creating Dreams, from the nightmares of hell...

Buy Options
more..




Damaged Merchandise, Poems and Stories of An Alcoholic Addict

Buy Options
Signed copy!
Amazon, Barnes & Noble, more..




War Zone, Backing Out of Hell

Buy Options
Amazon, Barnes & Noble, more..










Blogs by Dave Harm

Early Christmas
10/17/2004 7:20:05 PM
I have not had a close relationship with my "blood" family for a long time. To much shame and blame. I've got three older brothers whom I haven't seen in 20 years. We are now at a point, were we are strangers. I wonder if I'll even know if they die? Will I be asked to go to their funeral. I've tried to share my changes with them and have been greeted with a cold shoulder. But I don't blame them, I'd have a hard time trusting, too. I abused each one in different ways. Anyway tonight, I did get an email from a cousin, whom I haven't seen in probably 30 years. Shaking, full of excitement I emailed her back. She wants to talk! One baby step at a time. Miracles do happen, miracles can happen. If you don't believe that, then stop reading this because I am a miracle. I'm alive! I just need to remember its "Thy will be done," not my will be done. And also its "In His time," not mine.

Post a Comment

More Blogs by Dave Harm
• Vacation time is approaching - Saturday, May 27, 2006
• My blog moved - Friday, January 27, 2006
• My family... sick? Don't ask them! - Saturday, December 24, 2005
• ENOUGH! - Tuesday, October 25, 2005
• Dreaming of a "boring" life - Tuesday, October 04, 2005
• Dreams and hopes - Saturday, September 03, 2005
• Wow - Sunday, July 17, 2005
• Spirituality - Sunday, July 10, 2005
• Dreams can come true - Monday, April 25, 2005
• Growing up in a dysfunctional home - Sunday, March 27, 2005
• A date I want to remember - Thursday, March 24, 2005
• Eye openning experience - Sunday, March 20, 2005
• It's over! - Sunday, February 06, 2005
• One week ... lifetime of memories - Saturday, December 18, 2004
• Just celebrate! - Wednesday, October 20, 2004
•  Early Christmas - Sunday, October 17, 2004  
• Apologies to God - Monday, October 11, 2004
• Funeral thoughts - Thursday, October 07, 2004
• Young death - Tuesday, October 05, 2004


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.