AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Denise Richardson, iShervin Hojat, Ph.D., iD.E.Z. Butler, iScott Knutson, iDave Cole, iLinda Alexander, iCheri Dohnal, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Dave Harm

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 122 Titles
· 755 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Sep, 2004

   newsletter

Subscribe to the Dave Harm Newsletter. Enter your name and email below and click "sign me up!"
Name:
Email:
Dave Harm, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.

Featured Book
Vigilante
by Claude Bouchard

Book #1 of the Vigilante series..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Books by
Dave Harm



Creating Dreams, from the nightmares of hell...

Buy Options
more..




Damaged Merchandise, Poems and Stories of An Alcoholic Addict

Buy Options
Signed copy!
Amazon, Barnes & Noble, more..




War Zone, Backing Out of Hell

Buy Options
Amazon, Barnes & Noble, more..










Blogs by Dave Harm

Dreams can come true
4/25/2005 2:13:09 PM
When I started writing many years ago, a few dreams existed, which I have had the fortune to watch become a reality. Writing a book, publishing a book, were always there. Then hopefully, being accepted for what I wrote. When poetry came into play, local publications printed some and I enjoyed their comments. Then AD entered my life and more reviews made writing more enjoyable. And naturally reading works of many different people with so many different forms and thoughts only added to my "high." Next, came readings of collabrations between a couple of poets and I dreamed of someday doing this. This too, has become a reality, thanks to Linda Gayton. If you'd like to see our work together, go to her den and find "Flowers Open Eternally."

Post a Comment

More Blogs by Dave Harm
• Vacation time is approaching - Saturday, May 27, 2006
• My blog moved - Friday, January 27, 2006
• My family... sick? Don't ask them! - Saturday, December 24, 2005
• ENOUGH! - Tuesday, October 25, 2005
• Dreaming of a "boring" life - Tuesday, October 04, 2005
• Dreams and hopes - Saturday, September 03, 2005
• Wow - Sunday, July 17, 2005
• Spirituality - Sunday, July 10, 2005
•  Dreams can come true - Monday, April 25, 2005  
• Growing up in a dysfunctional home - Sunday, March 27, 2005
• A date I want to remember - Thursday, March 24, 2005
• Eye openning experience - Sunday, March 20, 2005
• It's over! - Sunday, February 06, 2005
• One week ... lifetime of memories - Saturday, December 18, 2004
• Just celebrate! - Wednesday, October 20, 2004
• Early Christmas - Sunday, October 17, 2004
• Apologies to God - Monday, October 11, 2004
• Funeral thoughts - Thursday, October 07, 2004
• Young death - Tuesday, October 05, 2004


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.