AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
USA Independence Day
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Ron Cox, iKaren Epp, iAntoine Raphael, iDouglas Skopp, iDerek Flower, iCraig Hartpence, iM Cates, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

William A Pusey

  + Follow Me   

· 7 titles
· 3 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Sep, 2004

   Sitemap
   My Blog
   Contact Author
   Message Board
   Read Reviews

Books
· Song Of The Succubus

· Madhouse


Short Stories
· Night Journey(Chapter 5)

· Night Journey(Chapter 4)

· Night Journey(Chapter 3)

· Night Journey (chapter 2)

· Night Journey(Chapter 1)

William A Pusey, click here to update your web pages on AuthorsDen.
Books by William A Pusey




Blogs by William A Pusey

Advertising here seems to work
11/27/2004 5:13:50 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

Ever since I put up the bookads for my books both of them have been moving up the sales rankings at Barnes&Noble.com. I would like to thank anyone who's bought the books. Let me know what you think of them. If you haven't checked them out yet, go ahead. They'd make a good Christmas present.

Post a Comment

More Blogs by William A Pusey
• Change of plans - Tuesday, July 19, 2005
• Hi, remember me? - Sunday, July 10, 2005
• Chapter 3 update - Friday, March 18, 2005
• Is it just me... - Wednesday, February 02, 2005
• You probably know already - Monday, December 20, 2004
• Next chapter coming soon - Sunday, December 05, 2004
•  Advertising here seems to work - Saturday, November 27, 2004  
• Sample pages up at Amazon - Wednesday, October 27, 2004
• If interested in my latest work, click here. - Friday, October 15, 2004
• Any horror fans out there? - Thursday, October 07, 2004