AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
Happy 4th of July!
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Regina Pounds, ijd young, iBetty Jo Tucker, iM. R. Mathias, iDiane Hundertmark, iCHANTI LACE, iKathy L Wheeler / Kae Elle Wheeler, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Michael R. Ault

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 92 Titles
· 118 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Sep, 2004

Michael R. Ault, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Michael R. Ault

paperback Writer
1/19/2010 12:32:26 PM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

Ok, the first edition of my paperback, "Seeds of Wonder" a short story collection mostly in the Science Fiction genre' is now available. After formatting issues, redoing the entire layout and changing fonts back to a more traditional one, the proof arrived today and looks great! I am really pleased with it, especially the color to BW conversions on the photos I included to add a bit to the overall book.

It is available here:

https://www.createspace.com/3424266

And should soon be available on Amazon soon. If folks want me to, I will order a few and have them available as autographed copies here in my bookstore section. Let me know!


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Michael R. Ault
• Numbers - Tuesday, June 15, 2010
• Pushing Forward - Monday, June 14, 2010
• The Dry Spell has Ended! - Thursday, June 03, 2010
• Deeds Speak Louder Than Words - Thursday, February 25, 2010
• First Draft Complete! - Tuesday, February 23, 2010
• Working on Next Book - Monday, February 22, 2010
• A Valentine's Day Surprise - Monday, February 15, 2010
• All Sites are Up and Operational - Friday, February 12, 2010
• Hang Together or Hang Seperately... - Thursday, February 11, 2010
• Books are now living things - Wednesday, February 10, 2010
• A Work in Progress - Saturday, February 06, 2010
• Back in the Saddle - Wednesday, February 03, 2010
• The Long Wait - Wednesday, January 27, 2010
• All Titles Active - Saturday, January 23, 2010
•  paperback Writer - Tuesday, January 19, 2010  
• Just the Proof mam... - Thursday, January 14, 2010
• Got in the Proof for Book 1! - Thursday, January 14, 2010
• Venturing into Self Publishing - Tuesday, January 12, 2010


Le défi by Antoine Raphael

Une adolescente abusée se décide, malgré tout, à concrétiser ses rêves..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.