AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Ralph Cates, iMaria Daddino, iChristina Neely, iFrank Ryan, iDr. Stanley Crawford, iLynn Friess, iBurton Pines, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Michael R. Ault

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 92 Titles
· 118 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Sep, 2004

Michael R. Ault, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Looking Up When Your Circumstances Have You Down
by KJ Jacobs

A story of miracles and the sustaining power of Jesus Christ in my life...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Michael R. Ault

First Draft Complete!
2/23/2010 11:50:41 AM
Trapped in a cave with a wounded buddy and a 40 foot long pissed of lizard...what next?
I finished the first draft last night. I was really mean to the wife letting her read it in sections as I finished each action sequence. Now comes the hard part, getting it up to page count and edit, review, revise, repeat.

Once I get it to final draft I'll post a few chunks for everyone to have a look at. Well, I have to head off to Charlotte for the South East Oracle Users Conference, I am giving two presentations.

Keep writing!

Mike


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Michael R. Ault
• Numbers - Tuesday, June 15, 2010
• Pushing Forward - Monday, June 14, 2010
• The Dry Spell has Ended! - Thursday, June 03, 2010
• Deeds Speak Louder Than Words - Thursday, February 25, 2010
•  First Draft Complete! - Tuesday, February 23, 2010  
• Working on Next Book - Monday, February 22, 2010
• A Valentine's Day Surprise - Monday, February 15, 2010
• All Sites are Up and Operational - Friday, February 12, 2010
• Hang Together or Hang Seperately... - Thursday, February 11, 2010
• Books are now living things - Wednesday, February 10, 2010
• A Work in Progress - Saturday, February 06, 2010
• Back in the Saddle - Wednesday, February 03, 2010
• The Long Wait - Wednesday, January 27, 2010
• All Titles Active - Saturday, January 23, 2010
• paperback Writer - Tuesday, January 19, 2010
• Just the Proof mam... - Thursday, January 14, 2010
• Got in the Proof for Book 1! - Thursday, January 14, 2010
• Venturing into Self Publishing - Tuesday, January 12, 2010


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.