AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Ann Marquette, iShirley Houston, iS Zachary, iPaul Kyriazi, iPeter Oszmann, iJames McClelland, iJoan Hovey, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Zoe Chow

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Success story
· Articles
· Stories
· Blog
· 3 Titles
· 6 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jan, 2005

Zoe Chow, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Zoe Chow

Did I say the spring weather was over?
1/31/2005 3:15:05 PM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

I spoke to soon. This morning I woke up to the sun in my face. Not a bad way to wake up. I felt restless though, so I skipped through the paper and headed off to mom's by 9:30am. Her and I had coffee and talked about my future wedding. People that I might want in it, things I would like to incorporate into it. Colors, dress idea's. It was fun. I am antisapating Tyler's purposal anytime. I know he just needs to save a bit of money. He has dropped hints here and there. It gets me excited, and then it gets me thinking, then before I know it, the bridal mags are out in full swing and I have plans underway. I have nothing writen in stone just yet obviously. I promised Tyler I wouldn't have the wedding planned before the ring is on my finger. Once it is though, my dreams will become more of a reality.

I ended up staying at mom's for breakfast, and then my sister stopped by. We visited for a bit but then I had to go.

Well, after this entry I think I would like to write a little something about my future wedding, it's not all that far away now......


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Zoe Chow
• ok so it wasn't quite 4 months since last entry - Friday, November 25, 2005
• Its been a while - Sunday, August 28, 2005
• I got the job!!!!! - Friday, April 01, 2005
• Still waiting to hear...... - Monday, March 14, 2005
• Tomorrow I find out.... - Tuesday, March 08, 2005
• Hmm..... - Thursday, March 03, 2005
• Only 24 days to go. - Tuesday, March 01, 2005
• Confused...... - Saturday, February 26, 2005
• It's been a while.... - Friday, February 25, 2005
• Day One. - Tuesday, February 15, 2005
• What ever you want it to be. - Thursday, February 03, 2005
• Another Day.... - Tuesday, February 01, 2005
•  Did I say the spring weather was over? - Monday, January 31, 2005  
• It's Raining - Sunday, January 30, 2005
• More thoughts.... - Friday, January 28, 2005
• A mindful - Tuesday, January 25, 2005
• Good to Journal Again. - Monday, January 24, 2005
• Hello All!! - Monday, January 24, 2005


December Seven, The Second Day of Infamy by Theodore Soderberg

From Homer Alaska’s Kachemak Bay, the Straits of Malacca, to Bangkok haunts, a terror plot has been conceived against the West by an unlikely group of pirates, Islamic Jihadists, b..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.