AuthorsDen.com   Join | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Shoma Mittra, iAuntie Val, iBino Pires, iGloria Gay, iA. Colin Wright, iDerek Flower, iDeanna Jewel, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Betty L. Torain

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Success story
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 44 Titles
· 181 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Feb, 2005

Betty L. Torain, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
The Heart of an Assassin
by Tony Bertot

Follow the rise of a crime family and the assassin they hire to take out a crime boss...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Betty L. Torain

I Made It!
1/1/2006 4:56:29 AM    [ Flag as Spam or Inappropriate ]

If you Are Reading This That Means You Made It Too.
Happy New Years To You and Have a Good Year.

Post a Comment

More Blogs by Betty L. Torain
• The Wonderful Power Of Prayer & Care! - Sunday, June 04, 2006
• What We Should Hate! - Tuesday, May 30, 2006
• A Merry Heart! - Friday, May 26, 2006
• This Is The Day The Lord Has Made! - Monday, May 22, 2006
• I miss my DEAR daughter! - Sunday, May 21, 2006
• Hard To Say Good-by! - Wednesday, May 17, 2006
• Happy Belated Mother's To AD Authors & Readers! - Tuesday, May 16, 2006
• Thanks To All The Teachers And Educators! - Thursday, May 11, 2006
• I Am Thankful! - Wednesday, May 10, 2006
• God Bless Thy Year - Monday, May 08, 2006
• The Body May Get Tired But, Not My Spirit! - Friday, May 05, 2006
• My Hat is Off To You! - Thursday, May 04, 2006
• Thanks For All The Kind Words! - Thursday, May 04, 2006
• Thanks For A Place To Share & Learn! - Tuesday, May 02, 2006
• The Way To Utopia! - Saturday, April 29, 2006
• He Is With His Wife Now! - Friday, April 28, 2006
• I Apologize To AD Members! - Tuesday, April 25, 2006
• Thanks To Eddie Thompson (ADMember) - Monday, April 24, 2006
• Up-date On Pansies! - Monday, April 24, 2006
• Short-Term-Memory-Loss! - Friday, April 21, 2006
• Worried About Pansies! - Wednesday, April 19, 2006
• My Love, Prayers, For Tina M. Clark ( AD Author) - Monday, April 17, 2006
• I Enjoyed A Wonderful Easter-Service! - Sunday, April 16, 2006
• Bless You! - Sunday, April 16, 2006
• Thankful! - Friday, April 14, 2006
• Others! - Tuesday, April 11, 2006
• Pray For Our Youth. - Tuesday, April 11, 2006
• The Loss Of A Friend. - Monday, April 10, 2006
• Thank You Lord! - Sunday, April 09, 2006
• PRAYER - Friday, April 07, 2006
• MY FAITH IN THE LORD STANDS SURE! - Friday, April 07, 2006
• Love And Care To All AD Writers & Readers. - Friday, April 07, 2006
• To All The People Who Suffer With STML. - Thursday, April 06, 2006
• From Me To You Lord ,Thank You Lord! - Wednesday, April 05, 2006
• A Few Of My Favorite Quotes. - Tuesday, April 04, 2006
• You Will Be Missed! - Sunday, April 02, 2006
• Thought For Today! - Sunday, April 02, 2006
• To All The People Who Have Touched My Life. - Saturday, April 01, 2006
• Closed Doors. - Friday, March 31, 2006
• A Few Of My Favorite Quotes. - Thursday, March 30, 2006
• A Prayer For A Friend! - Wednesday, March 29, 2006
• Hindrances To God's Will. - Tuesday, March 28, 2006
• Wise Quotes! - Tuesday, March 28, 2006
• Thank You Lord! - Monday, March 27, 2006
• I Will Praise The Lord! - Saturday, March 25, 2006
• Hello To All! - Friday, March 24, 2006
• HAPPINESS! - Wednesday, March 22, 2006
• Welcome Spring! (Light Snow On Ground.) - Tuesday, March 21, 2006
• Another BEAUTIFUL DAY to enjoy! - Thursday, March 16, 2006
• Thank God No Cavities! - Wednesday, March 15, 2006
• Thanks To Joseph-One Light (AD Author). - Wednesday, March 15, 2006
• Short -Term Memory- Loss. - Tuesday, March 14, 2006
• Lord, Please Guide My Foot Steps Today! - Tuesday, March 14, 2006
• Well, The Tornados Did not Get Me! - Monday, March 13, 2006
• Mid-West Weather. - Sunday, March 12, 2006
• Thank You Lord! - Saturday, March 11, 2006
• Good -Bye To Mr. Gordon Parks - Wednesday, March 08, 2006
• Have A HAPPY Day! - Wednesday, March 08, 2006
• I Think I Have A POEM In My Head! - Monday, March 06, 2006
• It Is Good To Know , That You Know! - Sunday, March 05, 2006
• An Unwelcome Guest! - Friday, March 03, 2006
• Thanks For Your Prayers! - Tuesday, February 28, 2006
• Thanks to Rebecca J. Burns (Author, Poet AD). - Monday, February 27, 2006
• Last Day For P/T! - Friday, February 24, 2006
• May All The Readers Be Happy Today! - Friday, February 24, 2006
• Thanks, Stacey Chillemi (AD Author). - Thursday, February 23, 2006
• I Love To Post In The Blog! - Wednesday, February 22, 2006
• I love Jesus More Everyday! - Tuesday, February 21, 2006
• Thankful For A Place To Worship! - Sunday, February 19, 2006
• CONGRATS. Aleja Bennett,Third-Book Signing! - Thursday, February 16, 2006
• Nordett Adams, HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY - Wednesday, February 15, 2006
• Happy Valentine Day to All AD Members! - Tuesday, February 14, 2006
• I Must Get This Brain Working! - Tuesday, February 07, 2006
• Prayer For The King Family! - Tuesday, February 07, 2006
• My Prayer For Today! - Monday, February 06, 2006
• One Year ANNIVERSARY On AD Today! - Thursday, February 02, 2006
• A Friend Is A Person-- - Wednesday, February 01, 2006
• Thanks To Aberjhani POET on Authorsdens. - Tuesday, January 31, 2006
• A Living Poet! - Monday, January 30, 2006
• Prayer For Today! - Sunday, January 29, 2006
• My Ankle is Much Better! - Thursday, January 26, 2006
• Sprained Ankle Is No Fun! - Wednesday, January 25, 2006
• Congrats to Jim McKenna PHD. Former Instructor. - Tuesday, January 24, 2006
• Being Thankful! - Sunday, January 22, 2006
• Congrats: Aleja Bennett's Book-Signing. - Friday, January 20, 2006
• Happy-Birthday To Dr. King! - Sunday, January 15, 2006
• Honoring A Heroine! - Saturday, January 14, 2006
• Nordette Adams (Author) Thanks for Honoring Dr. King - Friday, January 13, 2006
• I'm Thankful For This Beautiful Day! - Friday, January 13, 2006
• I Pray For A Peaceful Day All Over The World! - Tuesday, January 10, 2006
• A Salute To All Teen-Agers! - Sunday, January 08, 2006
• God Bless Our Teachers! - Friday, January 06, 2006
• Truancy Plus Crime Can Equal Faulty Education. - Thursday, January 05, 2006
• My New Years Resolutions - Monday, January 02, 2006
•  I Made It! - Sunday, January 01, 2006  
• Ready To Say Good-Bye To A Time In My Life - Friday, December 30, 2005
• Making Some One Happy Is Like A Dose Of Medicine To Me. - Friday, December 30, 2005
• Honor To The Elderly! - Thursday, December 29, 2005
• The Missing Link! - Tuesday, December 27, 2005
• I Wish More Young People Could Find More Meaning For Their Lives. - Monday, December 26, 2005
• Thankful For This Day! - Saturday, December 24, 2005
• Short-Term-Memory-Loss - Thursday, December 22, 2005
• A Warm Hug And Kiss To all The Hurting People! - Thursday, December 22, 2005
• I'm Thankful For A Place To Share And Learn! - Monday, December 19, 2005
• Why I Started To Write. - Monday, December 12, 2005
• A Little Of Who I Am - Thursday, December 01, 2005


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.