AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  David Schwinghammer, iJack Harney, iM. Pritchard, iMr. Ed, iPaul Williams, iBetty Jo Tucker, iShawn Cormier, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Alexandra Riera

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Stories
· Blog
· 32 Titles
· 31 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: May, 2005

Alexandra Riera, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Alexandra Riera

There’s nothing like a good kick in the ballocks!
10/3/2005 6:16:25 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

..

There’s nothing like a good kick in the ballocks!

(I hope I’m allowed to say that!)

 

Isn’t life funny? 

 

I think it is!  It can be very funny! 

 

It twists and turns and goes round and round.. Just like the huge wheel at the fun-fair.  We make mistakes, we wow not to make them again, and once again we make the same mistakes.  One thing I have learned or should I say “Finally Learned” is that there’s nothing better than a good kick in the balls to get your man moving.  I’m not actually suggesting that people go and kick their partners in the nuts… That could seriously damage any possible future physical contact between the two.  What I mean is if you have tried rocking the boat and the boat has started to sink, just give your shoe a bit of polish, and do the old fashioned kick: Present your partner with the ultimate ultimatum which is:  “Either this or I go”.  It works.  Well, it only works if your partner loves you, even remotely. 

 

It’s not easy to make that sort of decision but if you’re having trouble trying to loose a few pounds, just try this.  It also works for the waist-line!  Again, don’t just go and try this only because you want to loose a few pounds.

 

For the weight loss I seriously recommend a good zip and some vitamins.

 

Alexandra Riera.



Post a Comment

More Blogs by Alexandra Riera
• Squids - Saturday, May 20, 2006
• I'm alive. - Sunday, May 07, 2006
• The meaning of NO - Tuesday, February 28, 2006
• Los Reyes Magos - Thursday, January 05, 2006
• Does Father Xmas really exist? - Saturday, December 03, 2005
• Ahoy Brethren of the Coast! - Monday, November 28, 2005
• Come on baby, light my fire - Sunday, November 20, 2005
• Woman's logic - Tuesday, November 15, 2005
• Super Woman and Alex to the rescue! - Monday, November 14, 2005
• Indian Festival in the Middle of Nowhere - Sunday, November 06, 2005
• Pussy cat, Pussy cat, where have you been? - Wednesday, October 26, 2005
• Period Pains - Monday, October 24, 2005
• Diamonds are really and truly a girl's best friend - Tuesday, October 11, 2005
• Palacio de las Artes y las Ciencias. Valencia. Spain. - Monday, October 10, 2005
• Lack of insipration - Friday, October 07, 2005
• The Wonder of being told you're PUBLISHABLE - Tuesday, October 04, 2005
•  There’s nothing like a good kick in the ballocks! - Monday, October 03, 2005  
• YOOPEE! - Tuesday, September 27, 2005
• love - Tuesday, August 16, 2005
• What does Blog stand for?: Big Loud Obsidian Goggles - Monday, August 01, 2005
• The Brain - Friday, July 01, 2005
• Something disgusting - Wednesday, June 29, 2005
• hot - Wednesday, June 22, 2005


Once Upon a Time - Fairy Tale Collection by Gracie McKeever

Enjoy twists and surprising turns in this erotic collection of sexy love stories based on seven classic fairy tales. There are romantic interludes to touch your heart and plenty of..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.