AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Albert Megraw, iKim Lambert, isandrea mosses, iReverend Dr. Linda De Coff, iFlorence Weinberg, iRhoberta Shaler, iPatricia Sanders, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Alexandra Riera

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Stories
· Blog
· 32 Titles
· 31 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: May, 2005

Alexandra Riera, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Alexandra Riera

Period Pains
10/24/2005 9:06:56 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

A painful subject!

Period Pains.

 

 

Donít you think itís a disgusting subject?  I think it is but on the other hand I think itís the most wonderful subject in the whole world.

 

Pain.  It reminds me that I exist.

Pain.   It reminds me that Iím a woman.

Pain.    It reminds me that I have to take a pain killer.

Pain.  It reminds me that thanks to that period I can have children and hopefully help this word get better.

Pain.  The good thing is that it doesnít last.

Pain. 

 

OH!  What a pain in the neck it is to be a woman sometimes!

 

Till next timeÖ

Alexandra Riera



Post a Comment

More Blogs by Alexandra Riera
• Squids - Saturday, May 20, 2006
• I'm alive. - Sunday, May 07, 2006
• The meaning of NO - Tuesday, February 28, 2006
• Los Reyes Magos - Thursday, January 05, 2006
• Does Father Xmas really exist? - Saturday, December 03, 2005
• Ahoy Brethren of the Coast! - Monday, November 28, 2005
• Come on baby, light my fire - Sunday, November 20, 2005
• Woman's logic - Tuesday, November 15, 2005
• Super Woman and Alex to the rescue! - Monday, November 14, 2005
• Indian Festival in the Middle of Nowhere - Sunday, November 06, 2005
• Pussy cat, Pussy cat, where have you been? - Wednesday, October 26, 2005
•  Period Pains - Monday, October 24, 2005  
• Diamonds are really and truly a girl's best friend - Tuesday, October 11, 2005
• Palacio de las Artes y las Ciencias. Valencia. Spain. - Monday, October 10, 2005
• Lack of insipration - Friday, October 07, 2005
• The Wonder of being told you're PUBLISHABLE - Tuesday, October 04, 2005
• Thereís nothing like a good kick in the ballocks! - Monday, October 03, 2005
• YOOPEE! - Tuesday, September 27, 2005
• love - Tuesday, August 16, 2005
• What does Blog stand for?: Big Loud Obsidian Goggles - Monday, August 01, 2005
• The Brain - Friday, July 01, 2005
• Something disgusting - Wednesday, June 29, 2005
• hot - Wednesday, June 22, 2005


Into the Crossfire by Cindy McDonald

A notorious biker destroys Jack Haliday's world. Now Jack has two objectives: 1. Find Gunner 2. Kill Gunner..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.