AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  karen leung, iAlexandra* OneLight*ģ Authors & Creations, iTobias Roote, iRobin Leigh Miller, iAnn Marquette, iGlen Schulz, iAnn Frailey, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Brenda Williamson

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Blog
· 9 Titles
· 7 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Feb, 2006

Brenda Williamson, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.



Books by Brenda Williamson




Blogs by Brenda Williamson

The Bedís Way Too High
3/17/2007 3:33:08 AM

I wanted my bed raised so boxes would fit under it. So I bought bed-risers that are put under the legs. There gave me and extra 5-3/4 inches. Then, because the headboard is attached, we added 2x4ís to add height to it. The thing looked cool, but Iím short and for some reason I didnít think of how Iíd get into the bed.

Throwing myself onto the mattress worked, until I twisted my knee. Today, we work on lowering the bed. Especially, since I heard one of my cats fall off and he didnít sound like he landed on his feet. The thud was way too loud.


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Brenda Williamson
• Romantic Times for ME! - Friday, April 25, 2008
• Low Fat Recipe - Eclair Dessert - Wednesday, March 28, 2007
• His Lady Vampire - Monday, March 26, 2007
• Dieting the Rice Diet Way - Sunday, March 25, 2007
• Devil's Kiss........ excerpt - Saturday, March 24, 2007
• Neutered, Declawed and a Cauliflower Ear? - Friday, March 23, 2007
• Thursday Thirteen: 13 Traits of a Man I Love - Thursday, March 22, 2007
• A Long Trip Home - Tuesday, March 20, 2007
• Sword of Rhoswen....excerpt - Monday, March 19, 2007
• Wireless on the Road - Sunday, March 18, 2007
•  The Bedís Way Too High - Saturday, March 17, 2007  

• Cleaning the Kitchen & the RANGE WAR BRIDE - Friday, March 16, 2007
• Gardening with the Big Equipment - Thursday, March 15, 2007
• One Bashful Lady - Wednesday, March 14, 2007
• Gambling at the Dog Track - Tuesday, March 13, 2007
• The Witch Stone - Monday, March 12, 2007
• The Dog chewed all my SHOES! - Sunday, March 11, 2007
• Werewolves & Tae Kwon Do (Taekwondo) - Saturday, March 10, 2007
• Rodeo, Writing & SURVIVOR! - Friday, March 09, 2007
• When the refrigerator goes Kapooey...eat ice cream! - Friday, March 09, 2007


Marcel, the young positive mind, Book 2 by Antoine Raphael

This is the second book telling Marcel's adventures..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.