AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Brad Bathgate, iDerek Flower, iNancy Neville, iBurton Pines, iScott Knutson, iRobert Orfali, iFrank Stephenson, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Mary E Martin

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· Messages
· 95 Titles
· 28 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: May, 2006

Mary E Martin, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
The Jock
by Blak Rayne

After a lifetime of regrets and dwelling on the past, Adrian finally realizes the present and everyone he loves should be cherished...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Mary E Martin

Radio Interview Friday June 2nd
5/31/2006 6:48:19 PM
Mary E. Martin interviewed by Maria Sanchez KKZZ '1590' the Connection' in Ventura California at 8:30 AM Pacific time.
For those of you who share my concern about elder care and elder abuse, you might want to listen to this interview as I will be asked about preventing and reporting abuse of the elderly.

An 85 year old character, Marjorie Deighton, in Conduct in Question is the subject of emotional and financial abuse.


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Mary E Martin
• Should Authors Work for Free - Wednesday, February 13, 2008
• What Do You Look for in a Novel? - Saturday, December 01, 2007
• How much money is enough? - Monday, November 19, 2007
• The Making of The Osgoode Trilogy - Thursday, November 08, 2007
• A Trial of One and Final Paradox. - Thursday, June 07, 2007
• The Mad Doctor Robert Hawke - Wednesday, June 06, 2007
• The Osgoode Trilogy - Wednesday, January 31, 2007
• Happy New Year - Saturday, December 30, 2006
• Where Do Characters Come From? - Wednesday, December 13, 2006
• The Osgoode Trilogy. The writer and the book club. - Saturday, December 09, 2006
• PRLeap - Tuesday, December 05, 2006
• Conduct in Question excerpt. Osgoode Trilogy - Tuesday, September 26, 2006
• The Osgoode Trilogy - Monday, September 18, 2006
• Conduct in Question Reviews - Sunday, July 30, 2006
• Final Paradox/Conduct in Question - Tuesday, June 20, 2006
• Mary E. Martin Canada Book Expo - Monday, June 05, 2006
•  Radio Interview Friday June 2nd - Wednesday, May 31, 2006  
• Mary E. Martin Fiction/Truth? - Wednesday, May 31, 2006
• Fleeting Moments - Monday, May 29, 2006
• Conversations - Saturday, May 27, 2006


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.