AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  T. Cline, idawn kunda, iJames Becher, iDiane Hundertmark, iMargaret Hardisty, iBeverly Scott, iJackie Miller, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     
Joyce I Devenish

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Success story
· Articles
· Poetry
· Stories
· Blog
· 29 Titles
· 266 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jul, 2006

Joyce I Devenish, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Joyce I Devenish

A Soldier Serving his Country
8/3/2007 8:48:10 PM


15 years for killing an enemy seems to ruin more lives and do no good.





Marine gets 15 years for killing.
How are soldiers supposed to stay alive?
I am usually one of the silent majority who expect the system to work for the good of all. This is too much.


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Joyce I Devenish
• The Prime Minister of Australia said SORRY - Tuesday, February 12, 2008
• Islamic Justice - Friday, February 08, 2008
• If I Could Write - Thursday, February 07, 2008
• My First Blog for 2008 - Tuesday, January 01, 2008
• Christmas is over and up go Interest Rates - Wednesday, December 26, 2007
• Can We Believe What We See On TV in Australia - Tuesday, December 25, 2007
• We have a new Prime Minister - Tuesday, December 04, 2007
• Rudd Triumps and Julia Gillard shines - Saturday, November 24, 2007
• Just asking for information - Thursday, November 15, 2007
• Coming soon... - Wednesday, November 07, 2007
• Is Anyone Interested? - Tuesday, October 23, 2007
• Monday morning 8/10/07 Australia Time - Sunday, October 07, 2007
• Message from Islam - Saturday, September 08, 2007
•  A Soldier Serving his Country - Friday, August 03, 2007  

• Harry Potter Arrived - Friday, July 20, 2007
• Insane - Sunday, June 24, 2007
• Racism - Monday, May 14, 2007
• LuLu and Authors Den together, WOW - Tuesday, April 03, 2007
• The Mufti Again - Sunday, March 25, 2007
• Strobe Lighting - Tuesday, February 20, 2007
• It's Raining - Monday, February 12, 2007
• This Is Not My Work It turned up on my email - Wednesday, February 07, 2007
• A Plea - Saturday, January 13, 2007


Court of Lies by dawn kunda

Brooke's effort to start a new career along with a new love is shot to pieces as her ex-husband lurks around every corner of change. A bullet alters her course and Brooke must filt..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.