AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Jeanne Miller, iKH LeMoyne, iGerald Grantham, iJerry Engler, iJE Thompson, iChristina Neely, iOdin Roark, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Jackie Coupe

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· Messages
· 41 Titles
· 91 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Nov, 2006

Jackie Coupe, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Jackie Coupe

I've seen it, my face on Russian webspace!!!
4/18/2007 11:34:56 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

I couldn't be smiling wider!
http://www.lesbi.ru/news/rainbow/2007/04/01-9616.htm

Someone has added my mug to the news release I put out, how insane is that?
Seriously, I used some free press sites and SAGE SWEETWATER brought this to my attention. Its taken me days to check it in the privacy of my own little room.
I wish I knew some more Russian so I could thank the people there for taking the trouble.
To end up on a webspace that promotes the genre spot-on in such a way is a real ego boost.

Take a look at the page. It doesn't make you gay if you look! LOL!
It just goes to show how far the word of THE GIRLS CLUB has spread.


I'm extremely pleased and proud.

Smile with me! ;)

Miss Jackie Coupe


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Jackie Coupe
• Helloes - Monday, August 18, 2008
• Phew - Monday, January 21, 2008
• Copyright means nothing to some - Saturday, January 12, 2008
• Jackie Coupe Incorporated - Wednesday, January 09, 2008
• Merry Christmas and Thanks! - Monday, December 24, 2007
• All the best - Friday, December 21, 2007
• Christmas - Thursday, December 13, 2007
• Free stuff at my Lulu store - Wednesday, December 05, 2007
• December and the race is on! - Saturday, December 01, 2007
• Diggory Press, they warned me right back! - Saturday, November 17, 2007
• Diggory Press - a warning! - Saturday, November 10, 2007
• Roll up! Get your updates here! - Monday, October 29, 2007
• Sinister Sisters - Friday, October 19, 2007
• HAHAHHAHAH!! - Tuesday, September 18, 2007
• USA - here comes the Evil Lord - Saturday, September 15, 2007
• Working list of titles - Friday, September 07, 2007
• Updating my AD - Friday, August 31, 2007
• Gay pride weekend - Saturday, August 18, 2007
• Monday - Monday, August 06, 2007
• Two books for your libraries! - Tuesday, July 17, 2007
• Summer time... - Thursday, July 12, 2007
• Ok - Wednesday, June 27, 2007
• Works done/pending/projects/ambitions - Tuesday, June 12, 2007
• Summer updates - Tuesday, June 05, 2007
• YEAAAAAAAAAAH! - Wednesday, May 30, 2007
• Monday monday... - Monday, May 21, 2007
• Just stuff - Wednesday, May 16, 2007
• Witness: The White Volume - Saturday, May 12, 2007
• It's called www.evil-raw.com - Tuesday, May 08, 2007
• Back from hols! - Sunday, May 06, 2007
• I'm going on holiday - Wednesday, April 25, 2007
• Criminal novel about lesbiyankakh - Friday, April 20, 2007
•  I've seen it, my face on Russian webspace!!! - Wednesday, April 18, 2007  
• Friday the 13th - Friday, April 13, 2007
• No, its not spam! - Wednesday, April 11, 2007
• No more chocolate - Monday, April 09, 2007
• A lull - Tuesday, April 03, 2007
• Whats Jackie doing today? - Friday, March 30, 2007
• Panic not! - Monday, March 26, 2007
• Black on pink ROCKS!!! - Friday, March 23, 2007
• A day in the life of... - Wednesday, March 21, 2007
• Confession is good for the soul - Monday, March 19, 2007
• Its late - Thursday, March 15, 2007
• The Girls Club' - update - Thursday, March 15, 2007
• Surprisingly good at it. - Tuesday, March 13, 2007
• I laugh a lot these days. - Monday, March 12, 2007
• Ah-ha! Knew it. - Thursday, March 08, 2007
• How not to talk to gay girls. - Wednesday, March 07, 2007
• Sage Sweetwater - I could kiss you! - Saturday, March 03, 2007
• I've done it! - Wednesday, February 28, 2007
• Monday morning and it's rocking! - Monday, February 26, 2007
• Good feedback, much loved new friends! - Thursday, February 22, 2007
• Serialisation of novel on Authorsden - Monday, February 19, 2007
• It's been a good week for making friends! - Friday, February 16, 2007
• I had a brainwave. - Wednesday, February 14, 2007
• Poetry is just the ticket - Monday, February 12, 2007
• Thousands of readers! - Monday, February 05, 2007
• The Girls Club - submitted! - Friday, February 02, 2007
• Leaning towards Lulu...maybe - Saturday, January 27, 2007
• A successful joining! - Wednesday, January 24, 2007
• Read this posting to earn your chance to win books! - Sunday, January 21, 2007
• Hungry for feedback! - Friday, January 19, 2007
• OPS! - Wednesday, January 17, 2007
• Congratulations Andrea Dean Van Scoyoc - Monday, January 15, 2007
• I am celebrating acceptance. - Thursday, January 11, 2007
• Heidi Marintuzzi needs your help! - Wednesday, January 10, 2007
• I'm making progress! - Tuesday, January 09, 2007
• News from Blackburn - Monday, January 08, 2007
• Back to work - Tuesday, January 02, 2007
• HA! My hero rated my books! - Friday, December 29, 2006
• Track me I'm British - Friday, December 29, 2006
• Last Blog before Christmas - Sunday, December 24, 2006
• It's almost Christmas and I'm taking stock - Thursday, December 14, 2006
• The christmas mood of a writer - Friday, December 01, 2006
• Hello Author's den Blog - Saturday, November 25, 2006


Keys to Living Joyfully by Sheri Hoff

This book is an inspirational book on experiencing joy, peace, passion, and energy in daily life. It is designed to demonstrate the powerful roles of thoughts, action, and faith. T..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.