AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
Happy 4th of July!
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Kalikiano Kalei, iJames Skivington, iSubbarao Mukkavilli, iGracie McKeever, iAlexander Goldstein, iDavid Arthur Walters, iRobert Davis, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

L.M. Richard

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Articles
· News
· Blog
· 31 Titles
· 19 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Dec, 2006

   newsletter

Subscribe to the L.M. Richard Newsletter. Enter your name and email below and click "sign me up!"
Name:
Email:
L.M. Richard, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.






Blogs by L.M. Richard

Why not leave a synopsis of your life to your family or loved ones in a book?
5/20/2007 7:10:25 PM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

Why not organize all your personal family contacts and all your retirement contacts in one book?

Why not keep track of your health, fitness, social calendar and retirement financial situation in one book?

Why not jot down memories about your accomplishments, achievements, hobbies, dedications to friends, family or pets in one book?

Why not keep special pictures close by in one book?

Why not keep your retirement travel plans in one book?

Why not journal your transition into retirement in one book?

Sure, why not! Now you just need the “one book”!

Here it is….called My Personal BABYBOOMER RETIREMENT Book

WHY NOT?

My goal is to provide baby boomers with a practical retirement book which embraces the lifestyle of retired baby boomers. My objective is to include all life’s incidences, issues and situations within one book and to create a personal affect so the owner experiences a genuine connection to their own personal book.

This affect is also available by adding your boomer year personal PACKETS at http://www.siscanbooks.com for the year of your boomer birthday. The PACKETS contain your boomer year magnet, a baby boomer bookmark, 12 of your boomer year stickers to place within the book, and 10 section tabs to insert on the 10 sections within your “My Personal BABYBOOMER RETIREMENT Book” for easier access to the sections.

So, WHY NOT?

http://www.lulu.com Content ID#744391


Post a Comment

More Blogs by L.M. Richard
• FREE Part 30 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Friday, February 15, 2008
• FREE Part 29 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Thursday, February 14, 2008
• FREE Part 28 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Wednesday, February 13, 2008
• FREE Part 27 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Tuesday, February 12, 2008
• FREE Part 26 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Monday, February 11, 2008
• FREE Part 25 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Friday, February 08, 2008
• FREE Part 24 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Thursday, February 07, 2008
• FREE Part 23 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Wednesday, February 06, 2008
• FREE Part 22 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Tuesday, February 05, 2008
• FREE Part 21 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Monday, February 04, 2008
• FREE Part 20 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Friday, February 01, 2008
• FREE Part 19 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Thursday, January 31, 2008
• FREE Part 18 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Wednesday, January 30, 2008
• FREE Part 17 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Tuesday, January 29, 2008
• FREE Part 16 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Monday, January 28, 2008
• FREE Part 15 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Friday, January 25, 2008
• FREE Part 14 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Thursday, January 24, 2008
• FREE Part 13 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Wednesday, January 23, 2008
• FREE Part 12 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Tuesday, January 22, 2008
• FREE Part 11 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Monday, January 21, 2008
• FREE Part 10 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Friday, January 18, 2008
• FREE Part 9 Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Thursday, January 17, 2008
• FREE - Part 8: Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Wednesday, January 16, 2008
• FREE – Part 7: Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Tuesday, January 15, 2008
• FREE – Part 6: Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Monday, January 14, 2008
• FREE – Part 5: Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Friday, January 11, 2008
• FREE – Part 4: Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Thursday, January 10, 2008
• FREE - Part 3: Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Wednesday, January 09, 2008
• FREE - Part 2: Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Tuesday, January 08, 2008
• FREE - Part 1: Create Your Own Personal Self Help Manual - Monday, January 07, 2008
• 2008 Be Good to Yourself - Wednesday, January 02, 2008
• The Perfect Baby Boomer Gift! - Monday, November 05, 2007
• Welcome to November! - Thursday, November 01, 2007
• Perhaps That's Why I Feel So Good - Saturday, June 09, 2007
•  Why not leave a synopsis of your life to your family or loved ones in a book? - Sunday, May 20, 2007  
• Set up blog - Saturday, May 19, 2007
• It's all about you! - Sunday, January 28, 2007
• Here's to your Health and Wellness in 2007! - Sunday, January 28, 2007


The Palomar Paradox: A SETI Mystery (Digest) by Richard Rydon

‘The Palomar Paradox’ sees Luper back in an astronomical observatory searching for signs of extraterrestrial intelligence. He finds himself working with Leila, a young girl recover..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.