AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  James Kellogg, iSandi Schraut, iSam Penny, iGeorge Wallach, iNordette Adams, iFrank Ryan, iM Cates, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Afrika Abney

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Articles
· Poetry
· Stories
· Blog
· 3 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Before 2003

   newsletter

Subscribe to the Afrika Abney Newsletter. Enter your name and email below and click "sign me up!"
Name:
Email:
Afrika Abney, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.

Featured Book
Italia Nostra - photography by Albert & Alexandre Russo
by Albert Russo

Rome, Florence, Venice, Naples and Capri photographed by father and son, Albert and Alexandre Russo..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Afrika Abney

Season Greetings To All
12/12/2007 3:50:43 AM
Season Greetings To All is a poem.

Season Greetings To All
by Afrika Midnight Asha Abney
 
Season Greetings To All
may it be
filled with words that have meanng and power
rhythms encompassed by sounds that elevate and heal thy soul
definitions to expan the mind
fruits to feed thy soul
gathering with family and loved ones
watching the new moon
looking at the stars
listening to the expressions of offsprings
waiting for snow to fall
wind to breeze across the womb
miracles to arise.

Season Greetings
to all!

Copyright 2007 by Afrika Midnight Asha Abney



Post a Comment

More Blogs by Afrika Abney
• Kuumba Artistic Expressions Newsletter - Friday, October 17, 2008
• What is S-u-c-c-e-s-s? - Thursday, September 18, 2008
• I am - Friday, July 11, 2008
• Lynn Tincher's Ezine - Friday, June 06, 2008
• Creative Thinkers International - Friday, June 06, 2008
• Tips for Writing Bios for Authors - Wednesday, May 28, 2008
• Current Writings - Wednesday, May 28, 2008
• Rhythm is One - Sunday, May 25, 2008
• FREELANCE WRITER/FREELANCE POET/AUTHOR/CONSULTANT, AFRIKA MIDNIGHT ASHA ABNEY - Thursday, May 22, 2008
• A Woman, Tribute to Oni - Wednesday, May 14, 2008
• A Message to All Mothers - Wednesday, May 14, 2008
• For My Mothers - Monday, May 12, 2008
• I Honor - Thursday, April 03, 2008
• Did We Forget? - Monday, January 21, 2008
• A Saluate to Dr. King, A Dream - Sunday, January 20, 2008
• The Power of Dreams - Wednesday, January 09, 2008
• Reaching Back - Friday, December 21, 2007
• Dear Creator - Friday, December 14, 2007
• A Mother's Prayer - Friday, December 14, 2007
• Be Blessed - Wednesday, December 12, 2007
• Letters Hold The Key - Wednesday, December 12, 2007
•  Season Greetings To All - Wednesday, December 12, 2007  
• Thank You - Tuesday, December 11, 2007


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.