AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  John DeDakis, iPhyllis Jean Green, iMyra Darwish, idawn kunda, iThomas Neviaser, iKen Coleman, iEdward Patterson, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Robin Ayele

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· Messages
· 28 Titles
· 34 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jun, 2007

Robin Ayele, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Robin Ayele

The Pumpkin Patch
10/11/2007 10:00:26 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

Hello fellow writers/readers:

There is something so soothing about a pumpkin patch! Maybe because it reminds me of my childhood. My parents would take us to Valley View Farms in Hunt Valley, Maryland and we would go out to the patch and pick out the biggest pumpkins we could find. Then we would go home and carve out funny faces...um, memories...

Well, as an adult, I still find my eyes lingering when I pass a pumpkin patch. I always want to stop and buy all of them! I want to take them home and make the biggest pumpkin pie ever! And maybe one day I will...

For now I enjoy just writing about things like the pumpkin patch, fall leaves, the crisp air...this is my favorite time of the year when I feel alive!

Autumn brings out the writer in me...well happy writing!

Robin "Robbie" Ayele



Post a Comment

More Blogs by Robin Ayele
• Been Awhile - Friday, July 18, 2008
• Preparing for BookExpo America - Sunday, May 18, 2008
• Career Glory - Saturday, February 02, 2008
• Positive Results - Monday, January 28, 2008
• Leaping into new beginnings! - Sunday, January 27, 2008
• Peace Within - Thursday, January 10, 2008
• Give Up A Big Ole Hug - Sunday, January 06, 2008
• Never Give Up! - Thursday, January 03, 2008
• Hitting My Stride! - Wednesday, January 02, 2008
• Cheers to A New Year! - Monday, December 31, 2007
• Happy New Year! - Monday, December 31, 2007
• Passion! - Wednesday, December 19, 2007
• Get What You Give - Tuesday, December 18, 2007
• Brace Yourself! - Monday, December 17, 2007
• Santa's Work - Thursday, December 13, 2007
• Konjo, Konjo! - Tuesday, December 11, 2007
• On My Own - Sunday, December 09, 2007
• The Gift of Christmas! - Saturday, December 08, 2007
• The Family - Thursday, December 06, 2007
• A Good Cup of Coffee - Wednesday, December 05, 2007
• Learning from the past - Tuesday, December 04, 2007
• Starting angel - Friday, November 30, 2007
• My Two Front Sides - Thursday, November 29, 2007
• Glad for right now - Tuesday, November 20, 2007
• Just Being Thankful - Sunday, November 04, 2007
• Delving into the Criminal Element - Saturday, November 03, 2007
• Letting Baby Go - Thursday, November 01, 2007
• My mind on Paree and Roma - Tuesday, October 30, 2007
• Sweet Memories - Monday, October 29, 2007
• Thankful for Rain! - Thursday, October 25, 2007
• Life Observations... - Monday, October 22, 2007
• 70,000 mile inspiration - Sunday, October 21, 2007
• Presenting positive stories - Saturday, October 20, 2007
• The Funeral - Wednesday, October 17, 2007
• My promise - Monday, October 15, 2007
• Writing a song - Sunday, October 14, 2007
•  The Pumpkin Patch - Thursday, October 11, 2007  
• The Courage to Write - Wednesday, October 10, 2007
• Excitement! - Monday, October 08, 2007
• This is the first day of the rest of your life... - Monday, October 01, 2007
• We can Make It !!! - Sunday, September 30, 2007
• Being Alive! - Thursday, September 27, 2007
• Blessed Fall Comforts - Monday, September 24, 2007
• Dropping a line - Sunday, September 23, 2007
• Happy writing - Saturday, September 22, 2007
• Good morning readers! - Friday, September 21, 2007
• Chocolate Angel Publication - Wednesday, September 19, 2007
• Upcoming Reading - Wednesday, September 19, 2007
• Feeling Excited! - Tuesday, September 11, 2007


Dancing In The Dark by Gracie McKeever

A roughneck physical therapist with a disreputable past... A spoiled rich dancer in need of rehab... Find out what happens when classes collide!..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.