AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
Happy 4th of July!
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Jerry Engler, iStephen Lodge, iPier Tyler, iFrank Whyte, iJoyce Scarbrough, iGreg Pendleton, iAlbert Megraw, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Robin Ayele

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· Messages
· 28 Titles
· 34 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jun, 2007

Robin Ayele, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Robin Ayele

Learning from the past
12/4/2007 9:45:42 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

Lessons in life are meant to teach.
Hello readers!

Once I realized that life was meant to teach, I stopped resisting the need to defend my past.

I have made tons of mistakes in my life but I refuse to go down the woulda, coulda, shoulda road another day. No excuses can change the past and the bottom line, it is what it is. Wasting precious time worrying over what has or has not already occurred would be utterly useless. And it would keep me in a state of fear and denial.

So I have considered all this even in regards to my writing career. I have been writing forever and just in the last few years have I gotten out there and presented my work to the world. And I have decided that I would not be concerned about the years I could have been out there. Instead I would draw off what I have learned and make this experience and journey here on out count even more than it would have if I HAD gotten out there years ago.

Ready for all the good and blessings ahead! Wishing you a safe and joyous holiday season!

Robbie Ayele


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Robin Ayele
• Been Awhile - Friday, July 18, 2008
• Preparing for BookExpo America - Sunday, May 18, 2008
• Career Glory - Saturday, February 02, 2008
• Positive Results - Monday, January 28, 2008
• Leaping into new beginnings! - Sunday, January 27, 2008
• Peace Within - Thursday, January 10, 2008
• Give Up A Big Ole Hug - Sunday, January 06, 2008
• Never Give Up! - Thursday, January 03, 2008
• Hitting My Stride! - Wednesday, January 02, 2008
• Cheers to A New Year! - Monday, December 31, 2007
• Happy New Year! - Monday, December 31, 2007
• Passion! - Wednesday, December 19, 2007
• Get What You Give - Tuesday, December 18, 2007
• Brace Yourself! - Monday, December 17, 2007
• Santa's Work - Thursday, December 13, 2007
• Konjo, Konjo! - Tuesday, December 11, 2007
• On My Own - Sunday, December 09, 2007
• The Gift of Christmas! - Saturday, December 08, 2007
• The Family - Thursday, December 06, 2007
• A Good Cup of Coffee - Wednesday, December 05, 2007
•  Learning from the past - Tuesday, December 04, 2007  
• Starting angel - Friday, November 30, 2007
• My Two Front Sides - Thursday, November 29, 2007
• Glad for right now - Tuesday, November 20, 2007
• Just Being Thankful - Sunday, November 04, 2007
• Delving into the Criminal Element - Saturday, November 03, 2007
• Letting Baby Go - Thursday, November 01, 2007
• My mind on Paree and Roma - Tuesday, October 30, 2007
• Sweet Memories - Monday, October 29, 2007
• Thankful for Rain! - Thursday, October 25, 2007
• Life Observations... - Monday, October 22, 2007
• 70,000 mile inspiration - Sunday, October 21, 2007
• Presenting positive stories - Saturday, October 20, 2007
• The Funeral - Wednesday, October 17, 2007
• My promise - Monday, October 15, 2007
• Writing a song - Sunday, October 14, 2007
• The Pumpkin Patch - Thursday, October 11, 2007
• The Courage to Write - Wednesday, October 10, 2007
• Excitement! - Monday, October 08, 2007
• This is the first day of the rest of your life... - Monday, October 01, 2007
• We can Make It !!! - Sunday, September 30, 2007
• Being Alive! - Thursday, September 27, 2007
• Blessed Fall Comforts - Monday, September 24, 2007
• Dropping a line - Sunday, September 23, 2007
• Happy writing - Saturday, September 22, 2007
• Good morning readers! - Friday, September 21, 2007
• Chocolate Angel Publication - Wednesday, September 19, 2007
• Upcoming Reading - Wednesday, September 19, 2007
• Feeling Excited! - Tuesday, September 11, 2007


Geotechnics for Track Engineers by Dave Brooks

A comprehensive guide to geotechnical engineering for railway track engineers...  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.