AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Claudio Herrera, iDavid Humphrey Sr, iRobert Campbell, iStan Law (aka Stanislaw Kapuscinski), iInspire Hope, iDenise Richardson, iErnie Heavin, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Robin Ayele

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· Messages
· 28 Titles
· 34 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jun, 2007

Robin Ayele, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Robin Ayele

Been Awhile
7/18/2008 5:18:35 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

Hello readers,

Long time no blog. I have been very busy promoting my new novel, "Broken" which has been doing quite well. My book can now be found in Barnes and Noble and B. Dalton. It has been a wonderful journey through the writing and publishing world.

I have learned what to do and what not to do and have emerged stronger.


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Robin Ayele
•  Been Awhile - Friday, July 18, 2008  
• Preparing for BookExpo America - Sunday, May 18, 2008
• Career Glory - Saturday, February 02, 2008
• Positive Results - Monday, January 28, 2008
• Leaping into new beginnings! - Sunday, January 27, 2008
• Peace Within - Thursday, January 10, 2008
• Give Up A Big Ole Hug - Sunday, January 06, 2008
• Never Give Up! - Thursday, January 03, 2008
• Hitting My Stride! - Wednesday, January 02, 2008
• Cheers to A New Year! - Monday, December 31, 2007
• Happy New Year! - Monday, December 31, 2007
• Passion! - Wednesday, December 19, 2007
• Get What You Give - Tuesday, December 18, 2007
• Brace Yourself! - Monday, December 17, 2007
• Santa's Work - Thursday, December 13, 2007
• Konjo, Konjo! - Tuesday, December 11, 2007
• On My Own - Sunday, December 09, 2007
• The Gift of Christmas! - Saturday, December 08, 2007
• The Family - Thursday, December 06, 2007
• A Good Cup of Coffee - Wednesday, December 05, 2007
• Learning from the past - Tuesday, December 04, 2007
• Starting angel - Friday, November 30, 2007
• My Two Front Sides - Thursday, November 29, 2007
• Glad for right now - Tuesday, November 20, 2007
• Just Being Thankful - Sunday, November 04, 2007
• Delving into the Criminal Element - Saturday, November 03, 2007
• Letting Baby Go - Thursday, November 01, 2007
• My mind on Paree and Roma - Tuesday, October 30, 2007
• Sweet Memories - Monday, October 29, 2007
• Thankful for Rain! - Thursday, October 25, 2007
• Life Observations... - Monday, October 22, 2007
• 70,000 mile inspiration - Sunday, October 21, 2007
• Presenting positive stories - Saturday, October 20, 2007
• The Funeral - Wednesday, October 17, 2007
• My promise - Monday, October 15, 2007
• Writing a song - Sunday, October 14, 2007
• The Pumpkin Patch - Thursday, October 11, 2007
• The Courage to Write - Wednesday, October 10, 2007
• Excitement! - Monday, October 08, 2007
• This is the first day of the rest of your life... - Monday, October 01, 2007
• We can Make It !!! - Sunday, September 30, 2007
• Being Alive! - Thursday, September 27, 2007
• Blessed Fall Comforts - Monday, September 24, 2007
• Dropping a line - Sunday, September 23, 2007
• Happy writing - Saturday, September 22, 2007
• Good morning readers! - Friday, September 21, 2007
• Chocolate Angel Publication - Wednesday, September 19, 2007
• Upcoming Reading - Wednesday, September 19, 2007
• Feeling Excited! - Tuesday, September 11, 2007


The Sword and the Dragon - The Wardstone Trilogy Book I by M. R. Mathias

If you took every major epic fantasy that has ever been written and twisted them all into one fantastic tale of magic, sword play, and just plain old fantasy fun, you might get the..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.