AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  J.J. Snow, iBelle Ami, im j hollingshead, iMr. Ed, iDarden North, iMyra Darwish, iGary Caplan, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Greg L Gumkowski

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· Stories
· Blog
· 8 Titles
· 3 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jun, 2007

Greg L Gumkowski, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Abuse: An Encyclopedia of Causes, Consequences, and Treatmen
by Rosemarie Skaine

Advance Orders Only. This timely volume shows how abuse impacts every segment of society—and how society is seeking effective ways to respond. -- The Publisher (ebook 978..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Books by
Greg L Gumkowski



A Glimpse of Heaven

Buy Options
Kindle, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, more..




A Piece of My Heart

Buy Options
Kindle, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, more..




The Ragman

Buy Options
Kindle, Nook, Amazon, more..










Blogs by Greg L Gumkowski

A Piece of My Heart
5/4/2011 4:00:58 AM
********
This collection of short stories and essays is a peek inside my heart and explores issues of faith, forgiveness, and the eternal nature of love.

"Christmas Angels Don’t Always Have Wings" delves into the question of forgiveness.

"A Crown of Thorns" explores issues of faith and our humanity.

"Who is My Brother?" asks the questions, “Do our actions and the choices we make in this life, follow us beyond our mortal existence?” And, “Is redemption offered to everyone?”

"Essays from the Heart" challenges the reader to explore their beliefs on a diverse group of spiritual subjects.

I hope you enjoy reading them as much as I enjoyed bringing them to life.

***************


Hurray! I just placed the order for the Proof copy of A PIECE OF MY HEART. I can't wait to see it in print. The e-book files have already been up-loaded for the Kindle and the Nook. I don't have the links yet on my site. Once everything is ready to go I'll post it here!


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Greg L Gumkowski
• Christmas Angels Don't Always have Wings - Tuesday, December 18, 2012
• E-BOOKS - Wednesday, October 17, 2012
• Another Novel In The Works - Friday, September 07, 2012
• The Ragman - Monday, August 13, 2012
• The Ragman - Friday, August 03, 2012
• The Ragman - Monday, July 09, 2012
• THE RAGMAN - Tuesday, June 12, 2012
• THe Ragman - Monday, February 27, 2012
• The Ragman - Thursday, January 05, 2012
• The Ragman - Monday, December 05, 2011
• The Ragman - Tuesday, October 25, 2011
• The Ragman - Wednesday, September 28, 2011
• The Ragman - Tuesday, August 16, 2011
• The Ragman - Monday, August 08, 2011
• The Ragman - Wednesday, July 27, 2011
• The Ragman - Monday, July 25, 2011
• A Return To Eden - Thursday, July 14, 2011
• The Ragman - Monday, July 11, 2011
• Art for Art's Sake - Friday, July 01, 2011
• A Glimpse of Heaven - Tuesday, June 21, 2011
• When Pigs Fly - Wednesday, June 15, 2011
• A Piece of my Heart - Thursday, June 09, 2011
• A Glimpse of Heaven - Monday, June 06, 2011
• MY LIFE - Wednesday, June 01, 2011
• When Pigs Fly - Friday, May 27, 2011
• When Pigs Fly - Wednesday, May 25, 2011
• When Pigs Fly - Wednesday, May 18, 2011
• When Pigs Fly - Thursday, May 12, 2011
• A Piece of MY Heart - Monday, May 09, 2011
•  A Piece of My Heart - Wednesday, May 04, 2011  
• A Piece of My Heart - Friday, April 29, 2011
• The Knife - Tuesday, April 26, 2011
• A Piece of My Heart - Monday, April 25, 2011
• When Pigs Fly - Tuesday, April 19, 2011
• A Glimpse of Heaven - Wednesday, April 06, 2011
• A Glimpse of Heaven - Friday, March 25, 2011
• A Piece of my Heart - Wednesday, March 23, 2011
• A Piece of My Heart - Thursday, March 17, 2011
• A Glimpse of Heaven - Tuesday, March 15, 2011


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
© AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.