AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Wynn Schiller, iChrisTopher Stone, iRaymond Sturgis, iCraig Hartpence, iAlbert Russo, iDonna Lynch, iChristina Neely, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Greg L Gumkowski

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· Stories
· Blog
· 8 Titles
· 3 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jun, 2007

Greg L Gumkowski, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.



Books by Greg L Gumkowski




Blogs by Greg L Gumkowski

When Pigs Fly
5/27/2011 4:50:01 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]


A work in progress - A young girl is taken by a deranged man who has killed before...

***********************************************



Today is a mixed bag...
It's Friday - Yea!!
It's cold and rainy - Boo!!

Well... The writing is moving forward slowly. I just finished page 268 last night. I'm still hoping to have this wrapped up by fall so it will be ready for sale by the Holidays.

Phew... Gibby survived her encounter with Vic (The Ragman). I'm afraid I can not say the same for Deputy Benson. All he wanted to do on that fine Sunday morning was to pay a visit to Ashley and do a little flirting, but then Vic had to come roaring by. If only Beth hadn't tried to get the Deputy's attention as they passed by.

And what about Beth? Is this the last straw?


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Greg L Gumkowski
• Christmas Angels Don't Always have Wings - Tuesday, December 18, 2012
• E-BOOKS - Wednesday, October 17, 2012
• Another Novel In The Works - Friday, September 07, 2012
• The Ragman - Monday, August 13, 2012
• The Ragman - Friday, August 03, 2012
• The Ragman - Monday, July 09, 2012
• THE RAGMAN - Tuesday, June 12, 2012
• THe Ragman - Monday, February 27, 2012
• The Ragman - Thursday, January 05, 2012
• The Ragman - Monday, December 05, 2011
• The Ragman - Tuesday, October 25, 2011
• The Ragman - Wednesday, September 28, 2011
• The Ragman - Tuesday, August 16, 2011
• The Ragman - Monday, August 08, 2011
• The Ragman - Wednesday, July 27, 2011
• The Ragman - Monday, July 25, 2011
• A Return To Eden - Thursday, July 14, 2011
• The Ragman - Monday, July 11, 2011
• Art for Art's Sake - Friday, July 01, 2011
• A Glimpse of Heaven - Tuesday, June 21, 2011
• When Pigs Fly - Wednesday, June 15, 2011
• A Piece of my Heart - Thursday, June 09, 2011
• A Glimpse of Heaven - Monday, June 06, 2011
• MY LIFE - Wednesday, June 01, 2011
•  When Pigs Fly - Friday, May 27, 2011  
• When Pigs Fly - Wednesday, May 25, 2011
• When Pigs Fly - Wednesday, May 18, 2011
• When Pigs Fly - Thursday, May 12, 2011
• A Piece of MY Heart - Monday, May 09, 2011
• A Piece of My Heart - Wednesday, May 04, 2011
• A Piece of My Heart - Friday, April 29, 2011
• The Knife - Tuesday, April 26, 2011
• A Piece of My Heart - Monday, April 25, 2011
• When Pigs Fly - Tuesday, April 19, 2011
• A Glimpse of Heaven - Wednesday, April 06, 2011
• A Glimpse of Heaven - Friday, March 25, 2011
• A Piece of my Heart - Wednesday, March 23, 2011
• A Piece of My Heart - Thursday, March 17, 2011
• A Glimpse of Heaven - Tuesday, March 15, 2011


Poets' Designs On Parchment Moons by Jon Willey

This is the latest manifestation of two poet's collaborative/writing efforts. The result is rich modern poetry with thematic diversity from romance to philosophical interpretations..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.