AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Joe Bueno, iDavid Humphrey Sr, iBrainard Braimah, iFlorence Weinberg, iSusan Rempel, iShirley Houston, iMark Seltman, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

J AG

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 117 Titles
· 196 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jun, 2007

J AG, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by J AG

Whatever Gets You Up
7/2/2008 4:01:37 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

This morning is like the first cup of coffee ... Eyes gently unfold as my nostrils fill with the scent that beckons me to rise, brings a smile across my face as i stretch towards the heat, take it in my hands and embrace it like precious gold, bring it to my lips, sensuously anticipating the first sip, wet exotic taste washing over, tongue in cheek, eye opener and the start of what is sure to be a great day.

May you receive in abundance whatever makes it worthwhile to get up in the morning!


Comments (4)

More Blogs by J AG
• Note From A Vampire's Desk - Sunday, December 28, 2008
• Metamorpho - Monday, November 17, 2008
• Closing thoughts for a closing mind - Tuesday, November 11, 2008
• The Secret Life of Marketing - Tuesday, October 14, 2008
• Blessedly Inconvenienced - Tuesday, September 16, 2008
• Why Do We Need A Reason To Be Sad? - Friday, August 22, 2008
• No Past And All Future - Thursday, August 21, 2008
• Faith - Not For the Faint of Heart - Wednesday, August 20, 2008
• Move Along. There's nothing to see here. - Tuesday, August 19, 2008
• Addendum - Thursday, August 14, 2008
• Loving A Star - Tuesday, August 12, 2008
• Love is.... - Wednesday, August 06, 2008
• Message from the South Wind - Sunday, August 03, 2008
• Moving along.... - Wednesday, July 30, 2008
• A New Old Texas Fable - Tuesday, July 29, 2008
• Sailing - Monday, July 28, 2008
• Monkey See, Monkey Do - Friday, July 25, 2008
• If you don't like it .... - Tuesday, July 22, 2008
• To Be Or Not To Be, Indeed - Tuesday, July 22, 2008
• Clearing the Hurdle - Note To Self - Monday, July 21, 2008
• The Moon Is Nigh - Friday, July 18, 2008
• A Closing Thought - Thursday, July 17, 2008
• Why Does Evil Sing? - Thursday, July 17, 2008
• Hired to Teach Newspaper Employees - Tuesday, July 15, 2008
• Thankful - Monday, July 14, 2008
• Walking with Sad - Friday, July 11, 2008
• In Search of Healing - Thursday, July 10, 2008
• Love Is Seen Best With Closed Eyes - Monday, July 07, 2008
• Everything I learned about relationships I learned in the kitchen - Thursday, July 03, 2008
•  Whatever Gets You Up - Wednesday, July 02, 2008  
• The True Meaning of Love - Saturday, June 28, 2008
• Taking the Edge Off - Thursday, June 26, 2008
• Go in Peace - Wednesday, June 25, 2008
• Messsage On A Winter's Day in the Middle of Summer - Tuesday, June 24, 2008
• Appreciating the Pause - Monday, June 23, 2008
• Love is.... - Saturday, June 21, 2008
• Don't have the stomach for it - Thursday, June 19, 2008
• More Than One Way - Tuesday, June 17, 2008
• Searching - Friday, June 13, 2008
• Inquiry - Thursday, June 12, 2008
• A Bite of Wisdom from "Forever Knight" - Tuesday, June 10, 2008
• In service - Tuesday, June 10, 2008
• the obvious - Monday, June 09, 2008