AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Valerie publisher@nightengalepress.com, iRobert Wood, iKeith Dyne, iShervin Hojat, Ph.D., iVaughn Aiken, iGeorge Wallach, iHelen Vandepeer, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

J AG

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 117 Titles
· 196 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jun, 2007

J AG, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by J AG

Thankful
7/14/2008 11:04:45 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

This morning the sun rose, and I saw it. I saw the colors. I felt the change from night to day, felt the energy hum as all that's nocturnal went to bed and the day walkers stretched and scratched their heads. But I didn't get up alone. There were many who lent a hand, cared enough to drop a line or two, took the time to share their support through the written word. For them, and those who sent a thought as well, I tip my hat to you and thank you for helping me get through the rain.

Comments (1)

More Blogs by J AG
• Note From A Vampire's Desk - Sunday, December 28, 2008
• Metamorpho - Monday, November 17, 2008
• Closing thoughts for a closing mind - Tuesday, November 11, 2008
• The Secret Life of Marketing - Tuesday, October 14, 2008
• Blessedly Inconvenienced - Tuesday, September 16, 2008
• Why Do We Need A Reason To Be Sad? - Friday, August 22, 2008
• No Past And All Future - Thursday, August 21, 2008
• Faith - Not For the Faint of Heart - Wednesday, August 20, 2008
• Move Along. There's nothing to see here. - Tuesday, August 19, 2008
• Addendum - Thursday, August 14, 2008
• Loving A Star - Tuesday, August 12, 2008
• Love is.... - Wednesday, August 06, 2008
• Message from the South Wind - Sunday, August 03, 2008
• Moving along.... - Wednesday, July 30, 2008
• A New Old Texas Fable - Tuesday, July 29, 2008
• Sailing - Monday, July 28, 2008
• Monkey See, Monkey Do - Friday, July 25, 2008
• If you don't like it .... - Tuesday, July 22, 2008
• To Be Or Not To Be, Indeed - Tuesday, July 22, 2008
• Clearing the Hurdle - Note To Self - Monday, July 21, 2008
• The Moon Is Nigh - Friday, July 18, 2008
• A Closing Thought - Thursday, July 17, 2008
• Why Does Evil Sing? - Thursday, July 17, 2008
• Hired to Teach Newspaper Employees - Tuesday, July 15, 2008
•  Thankful - Monday, July 14, 2008  
• Walking with Sad - Friday, July 11, 2008
• In Search of Healing - Thursday, July 10, 2008
• Love Is Seen Best With Closed Eyes - Monday, July 07, 2008
• Everything I learned about relationships I learned in the kitchen - Thursday, July 03, 2008
• Whatever Gets You Up - Wednesday, July 02, 2008
• The True Meaning of Love - Saturday, June 28, 2008
• Taking the Edge Off - Thursday, June 26, 2008
• Go in Peace - Wednesday, June 25, 2008
• Messsage On A Winter's Day in the Middle of Summer - Tuesday, June 24, 2008
• Appreciating the Pause - Monday, June 23, 2008
• Love is.... - Saturday, June 21, 2008
• Don't have the stomach for it - Thursday, June 19, 2008
• More Than One Way - Tuesday, June 17, 2008
• Searching - Friday, June 13, 2008
• Inquiry - Thursday, June 12, 2008
• A Bite of Wisdom from "Forever Knight" - Tuesday, June 10, 2008
• In service - Tuesday, June 10, 2008
• the obvious - Monday, June 09, 2008


Go To Liberty by Patricia Hilliard

Go To Liberty tells how four women come together to defend their park. ..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.