AuthorsDen.com   Join | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Gerald Grantham, iMatthew Miller, iMichael Wayne, iWilliam Guy, iC Schutter, iKarin Fleischhaker-Griffin, iJoan Huffman, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Rebecca Lerwill

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 169 Titles
· 1,487 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jul, 2007

Rebecca Lerwill, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Through the Wildwood - Legend of Vanx Malic Book I
by M. R. Mathias

A half-zythian bard gets caught up in an affair with the Duchess of Highlake. The Duke wants him dead and our hero is forced to flee through a forest that no one has eve..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Rebecca Lerwill

Book Video Trailer
4/3/2008 4:38:59 PM    [ Flag as Spam or Inappropriate ]

Hi friends,

finally! My romantic suspense "Relocating Mia" has it's own book video trailer and I'm very happy with it.

I find that a book video trailer is a very nice way of inviding new reader to have a 'peek' of what the book is all about. You watch a short clip, if you want to see the rest of the movie you have to read the book. What a concept!!
Enjoy!
Rebecca~

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xVPz1HTe6Ng


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Rebecca Lerwill
• Save trees - buy on Kindle! - Sunday, May 24, 2009
• 100'000 hits - Sunday, May 17, 2009
• The Soul of Humanity - Wednesday, May 06, 2009
• Tips on Self Promotion ... - Thursday, April 30, 2009
• Bull Talk! - Tuesday, April 21, 2009
• Search Inside!! - Wednesday, April 15, 2009
• How perfect is too perfect? - Tuesday, April 14, 2009
• Working Link - Monday, April 13, 2009
• Updated version available NOW - Wednesday, April 08, 2009
• The Acronym - now available - Sunday, March 22, 2009
• Tami Hoag -- approved - Tuesday, March 10, 2009
• 150 titles - just the beginning - Monday, February 23, 2009
• Respect - where have you gone? - Wednesday, January 21, 2009
• 80'000 - Thursday, January 01, 2009
• Christmas vs. Holidays - Saturday, December 20, 2008
• Last Chance - Monday, December 15, 2008
• Looking for that perfect gift?? - Sunday, November 30, 2008
• A phone call from Iraq - Friday, November 28, 2008
• Giving back to nature - Wednesday, November 12, 2008
• What a country! - Wednesday, November 05, 2008
• Plant a tree... - Wednesday, October 15, 2008
• A magic number... - Thursday, September 25, 2008
• Betty Briggs - author and friend - Tuesday, September 23, 2008
• Back in business - Thursday, August 21, 2008
• 55'000 - Tuesday, August 19, 2008
• A thousand and beyond - Friday, August 08, 2008
• Hits, hits, hits, - Tuesday, July 15, 2008
• Down the trail we go... - Thursday, June 05, 2008
• Indie Excellence Award Finalist - Wednesday, May 07, 2008
• Unique Mother's Day Gift Idea - Friday, May 02, 2008
•  Book Video Trailer - Thursday, April 03, 2008  
• Blog Talk Radio Interview - Thursday, March 20, 2008
• February Book Drawing - Friday, February 29, 2008
• Authors - Increase your Book Sales! - Thursday, February 28, 2008
• Romance reviewers needed - Friday, February 08, 2008
• Are we kidding ourselves? - Wednesday, February 06, 2008
• Forget Superbowl Sunday - Saturday, February 02, 2008
• The true meaning of Tanka - Sunday, January 20, 2008
• Blog - Bullies - Friday, January 18, 2008
• Top Five Bestseller - Tuesday, January 15, 2008
• 20'000 hits - Wednesday, December 26, 2007
• I got elfed - Sunday, December 09, 2007
• It's that time of the month, again.... - Thursday, November 29, 2007
• Book Signing in Provo, Utah, - Friday, November 16, 2007
• Voices From The Drum - Tuesday, November 13, 2007
• Meth Detox Center for Cops DONATION - Thursday, November 08, 2007
• Poetry Bash - Friday, November 02, 2007
• Trunk Or Treat - Wednesday, October 31, 2007
• October Book Drawing Just One Week Away! - Wednesday, October 24, 2007
• Listen Live - Wednesday, October 10, 2007
• A Must Read!! - Thursday, October 04, 2007
• Giving Smiles - Monday, October 01, 2007
• HELLO AMERICA!!! Anybody home??? - Sunday, September 23, 2007
• Get A Handle On Your Holidays - Friday, September 21, 2007
• Cop beats elderly woman... - Wednesday, September 19, 2007
• Another one on O.J. - Monday, September 17, 2007
• Follow up blog - Friday, September 14, 2007
• A view on reviews. - Thursday, September 13, 2007
• Author's reception - Wednesday, September 12, 2007
• Peaceful Mo(U)rning - Tuesday, September 11, 2007
• Countdown to 9/11 - Sunday, September 09, 2007
• For the Weekend - Friday, September 07, 2007
• Write - Write - Write - Thursday, September 06, 2007
• Why only on holidays? - Tuesday, September 04, 2007
• Blogging Language - Friday, August 31, 2007
• HURRY! Only 1 day left! - Friday, August 31, 2007
• I'm worried about writer's integrity. - Wednesday, August 29, 2007


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.