AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  J.S. Bradford, iStanley Ely, iAndrew Feder, iInspire Hope, iRoxanne Howe-Murphy, iA. Bell, iMargaret Hardisty, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Karen Harrington

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Articles
· News
· Blog
· 22 Titles
· 4 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Aug, 2007

Karen Harrington, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Karen Harrington

Legally Stalk An Author
4/1/2008 10:01:15 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

Follow Karen's Virtual Blog Tour for JANEOLOGY, released today!

Please visit my blog to see the full schedule of stops and events:

http://scobberlotch.blogspot.com/

Stops along the tour include:

-  an audio interview with Authorlink.com (plus a bonus interview with my publisher, Derek Armstrong of Kunati Books;

-  Featured author interview on Authors of Myspace

-  A terrific stop at www.watchthebook.com - featuring the JANEOLOGY trailer and many other great book videos.

See you in the blogosphere. And please subscribe to my blog to stay up-to-date on more stops, contests and more in May!

Karen Harrington

www.karenharringtonbooks.com



Post a Comment

More Blogs by Karen Harrington
• There Will Be Cake! Giveaways! Merriment! - Thursday, April 02, 2009
• He's Just Not That Into Valentine's - Friday, February 13, 2009
• 10 Word Short Story Contest - Friday, January 30, 2009
• Foggy day in Dallas - Thursday, January 29, 2009
• Not Your Father's Book Festival - Monday, January 19, 2009
• NaNo Stats & Writing Advice from my dog - Monday, December 01, 2008
• Characters with meaty hands. (Or, why every writer needs an editor.) - Monday, October 20, 2008
• We all grow up with the weight of history on us... - Thursday, October 02, 2008
• You are just one click away from a very entertaining guest blog at Literary Feline - Tuesday, September 09, 2008
• Can I trust you with this information? (Or, faux SPAM) - Thursday, September 04, 2008
• Join me for a compelling panel discussion and booksigning - Tuesday, August 05, 2008
• Dunh. Duh! CSI Barbie - Monday, July 28, 2008
• The Week in Writing - Friday, July 25, 2008
• The UnSuggester - Friday, July 11, 2008
• Is your destiny written in your DNA? - Wednesday, July 09, 2008
• What a writer really wants.... - Friday, June 27, 2008
• Read an excerpt of JANEOLOGY - Tuesday, June 24, 2008
• Uh, no thanks. I already have a book. - What? - Wednesday, June 04, 2008
• Office Space meets Cinderella = CORPORELLA - Monday, June 02, 2008
• Mother of 2 weighs in on sensitive issues behind Janeology - Wednesday, May 21, 2008
• Careful. You might end up in my novel. - Monday, May 12, 2008
• My daughter's Mother's Day card says... - Thursday, May 08, 2008
• Does the Page 69 Test Really Work? - Sunday, May 04, 2008
• Who is Jane and what did she do? - Monday, April 21, 2008
• JANEOLOGY - GENEALOGY - Wednesday, April 16, 2008
• Real Family Trees - Monday, April 14, 2008
• 5 Sentences I Wish I'd Written - Friday, April 11, 2008
• Out on a limb with JANEOLOGY - Monday, April 07, 2008
•  Legally Stalk An Author - Tuesday, April 01, 2008  
• The Night Before Publication - Monday, March 31, 2008
• Some Authory Stuff - Friday, March 28, 2008
• One Week to Publication (Or, I'm slightly giddy!) - Monday, March 24, 2008
• Doing the Snoopy Dance - Thursday, March 20, 2008
• Knowing Characters From Their Marrow - Monday, March 17, 2008
• Who Do You Think You Are - Friday, March 14, 2008
• Beautiful Weather/Bad News - Wednesday, March 12, 2008
• I'm Karen Harrington, candidate for readership, and I approved this message - Monday, March 10, 2008
• Dogs Impressed By Author Interview - Thursday, March 06, 2008
• 29 Days and counting to publication - Wednesday, March 05, 2008
• T Minus 30 Days Until Publication - Tuesday, March 04, 2008


Money Child: A Romantic Comedy Set in Orange County California by Rosemary Patterson

Tibetan Buddhist Lama Tsot advises commitment-phobic folksinger and career-obsessed real estate entrepreneur about Buddhism and relationships...  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.