AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Patricia Garber, iPeter Jessop, iRussell Williams, iNeeta Blair, iSusan Rempel, iDeanna Jewel, iMiranda Pope, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Karen Harrington

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· News
· Blog
· 22 Titles
· 4 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Aug, 2007

Karen Harrington, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
A Stranger in Paradise
by Tianna Xander

Nina's strange new life has suddenly gone off the deep end into the bizzare...  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Karen Harrington

He's Just Not That Into Valentine's
2/13/2009 9:40:59 AM
Read the He Said/She Said debate on Valentine's Day from two authors.
Click the link to read the He Said/She Said piece. Then leave your thoughts on the subject.

http://scobberlotch.blogspot.com/2009/02/he-saidshe-said-is-valentines-too.html


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Karen Harrington
• There Will Be Cake! Giveaways! Merriment! - Thursday, April 02, 2009
•  He's Just Not That Into Valentine's - Friday, February 13, 2009  
• 10 Word Short Story Contest - Friday, January 30, 2009
• Foggy day in Dallas - Thursday, January 29, 2009
• Not Your Father's Book Festival - Monday, January 19, 2009
• NaNo Stats & Writing Advice from my dog - Monday, December 01, 2008
• Characters with meaty hands. (Or, why every writer needs an editor.) - Monday, October 20, 2008
• We all grow up with the weight of history on us... - Thursday, October 02, 2008
• You are just one click away from a very entertaining guest blog at Literary Feline - Tuesday, September 09, 2008
• Can I trust you with this information? (Or, faux SPAM) - Thursday, September 04, 2008
• Join me for a compelling panel discussion and booksigning - Tuesday, August 05, 2008
• Dunh. Duh! CSI Barbie - Monday, July 28, 2008
• The Week in Writing - Friday, July 25, 2008
• The UnSuggester - Friday, July 11, 2008
• Is your destiny written in your DNA? - Wednesday, July 09, 2008
• What a writer really wants.... - Friday, June 27, 2008
• Read an excerpt of JANEOLOGY - Tuesday, June 24, 2008
• Uh, no thanks. I already have a book. - What? - Wednesday, June 04, 2008
• Office Space meets Cinderella = CORPORELLA - Monday, June 02, 2008
• Mother of 2 weighs in on sensitive issues behind Janeology - Wednesday, May 21, 2008
• Careful. You might end up in my novel. - Monday, May 12, 2008
• My daughter's Mother's Day card says... - Thursday, May 08, 2008
• Does the Page 69 Test Really Work? - Sunday, May 04, 2008
• Who is Jane and what did she do? - Monday, April 21, 2008
• JANEOLOGY - GENEALOGY - Wednesday, April 16, 2008
• Real Family Trees - Monday, April 14, 2008
• 5 Sentences I Wish I'd Written - Friday, April 11, 2008
• Out on a limb with JANEOLOGY - Monday, April 07, 2008
• Legally Stalk An Author - Tuesday, April 01, 2008
• The Night Before Publication - Monday, March 31, 2008
• Some Authory Stuff - Friday, March 28, 2008
• One Week to Publication (Or, I'm slightly giddy!) - Monday, March 24, 2008
• Doing the Snoopy Dance - Thursday, March 20, 2008
• Knowing Characters From Their Marrow - Monday, March 17, 2008
• Who Do You Think You Are - Friday, March 14, 2008
• Beautiful Weather/Bad News - Wednesday, March 12, 2008
• I'm Karen Harrington, candidate for readership, and I approved this message - Monday, March 10, 2008
• Dogs Impressed By Author Interview - Thursday, March 06, 2008
• 29 Days and counting to publication - Wednesday, March 05, 2008
• T Minus 30 Days Until Publication - Tuesday, March 04, 2008


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.