AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Denise Nowakowski, iAuntie Val, iandrea coltman, iRobert Orfali, iMatthew Miller, iconrad larson, iJeff Mason, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Brian S. Pratt

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Articles
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 35 Titles
· 6 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Oct, 2007

Brian S. Pratt, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
PADDLE TAIL'S FIRST WINTER ADVENTURE
by Hank LeGrand

Paddle Tail's First Winter Adventure--the second book in the Paddle Tail series--is the continued adventure of the little beaver born without a tail.....  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Books by
Brian S. Pratt



The Unsuspecting Mage: The Morcyth Saga -1

Buy Options
Amazon, Barnes & Noble, more..




The Mists of Sorrow: The Morcyth Saga -7

Buy Options
Amazon, Barnes & Noble, more..




Shades of the Past: The Morcyth Saga -6

Buy Options
Amazon, Barnes & Noble, more..




The Star of Morcyth: The Morcyth Saga -5

Buy Options
Amazon, Barnes & Noble, more..




Trail of the Gods: The Morcyth Saga -4

Buy Options
Amazon, Barnes & Noble, more..




Warrior Priest of Dmon-Li: The Morcyth Saga -3

Buy Options
Amazon, Barnes & Noble, more..




Fires of Prophecy: The Morcyth Saga -2

Buy Options
Amazon, Barnes & Noble, more..










Blogs by Brian S. Pratt

Amazon Kindle
1/6/2008 8:41:48 PM
--Books now available

I am formatting my books for the Amazon Kindle reader starting with The Broken Key Trilogy. Shepherd's Quest is already live at the Kindle bookstore and the other two will follow shortly.
The seven books comprising The Morcyth Saga will take a bit more work and should be available for Kindle in the coming months.


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Brian S. Pratt
• New Fantasy I wholeheartedly Recommend - Sunday, August 03, 2008
• About the use of the 'N' Word - Monday, July 21, 2008
• Thoughts about car insurance - Monday, June 30, 2008
• #1 Fantasy eBook @ Mobipocket.com!! - Monday, June 16, 2008
• Mobipocket ebooks Now Available for $5.99 - Thursday, May 22, 2008
• Underground - Saturday, May 17, 2008
• An Excuse can kill a Dream - Thursday, March 27, 2008
• Ring of the Or'tux Chapters - Sunday, March 02, 2008
• Teens and Cultivating Responsible Behavior - Thursday, February 07, 2008
•  Amazon Kindle - Sunday, January 06, 2008  
• Adversity Breeds Diversity - Saturday, December 15, 2007
• The Next Series of James and Jiron - Monday, December 10, 2007
• It's Not Fair!!! - Monday, December 10, 2007
• Television - Tuesday, November 13, 2007
• Plagerism or Flattery - Tuesday, November 06, 2007
• Can posting too much information kill sales? - Friday, November 02, 2007
• To Honk, or Not to Honk!! - Sunday, October 28, 2007
• A Puzzling Dilemma - Wednesday, October 24, 2007
• Being a Single Dad - Wednesday, October 24, 2007
• US Water Crisis - Thursday, October 18, 2007
• Publishers and Agents - Thursday, October 18, 2007
• The Next Book - Thursday, October 18, 2007
• An Introduction - Wednesday, October 17, 2007


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.