AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Elizabeth Parker, iTiffany Turner, iSandy Lender, iW. Craig Reed, iJohn Townsend, iKellee Stone, iBurton Pines, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Bob Liter

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· Stories
· Blog
· 26 Titles
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Nov, 2007

Bob Liter, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Living Successfully and Joyfully Every Day: 90 Days of Inspi
by Sheri Hoff

What would your life look like if you woke up every day with a joyful song in your heart and felt truly filled with joy? What would your life be like if you were living t..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Bob Liter

Listen
7/1/2008 8:35:08 AM
There is much concern of late about the irresponsible stuff that is being posted as news on the Internet. No facts, no research, just bias. I, too, am concerned but hope that most of the public is too smart to be taken in.
Look for something more than statements by fanactics. And if you don't have time to investigate on your own listen to me.


Comments (1)

More Blogs by Bob Liter
• One Advantage - Sunday, September 21, 2008
• An Observation - Friday, September 05, 2008
• What's in a Name? - Wednesday, August 20, 2008
• Sandra Buttock - Wednesday, August 13, 2008
• Argyle Socks - Friday, July 18, 2008
•  Listen - Tuesday, July 01, 2008  
• Liverpudlian - Sunday, June 22, 2008
• Show me - Tuesday, June 10, 2008
• I learned something - Friday, June 06, 2008
• Shame on me - Monday, June 02, 2008
• Made My Day - Tuesday, May 27, 2008
• What a Coincident - Wednesday, May 21, 2008
• No Oil Shortage - Thursday, May 15, 2008
• I Know You - Friday, May 09, 2008
• Woe Is Me - Thursday, May 01, 2008
• Really? - Tuesday, April 29, 2008
• Really? - Saturday, April 19, 2008
• Cozy Enough? - Saturday, April 05, 2008
• A Pain in the Ass - Sunday, March 23, 2008
• Cool, Man - Thursday, March 20, 2008
• Hang In There - Tuesday, February 26, 2008


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.