AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Scott Knutson, iCheryl Wright, iDietmar Rothe, iNancy Shattuck, iHarry and Elizabeth Lawrence, iAudrey Coatesworth, iRichard Hardie, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Southern Justice

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 80 Titles
· 37 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Dec, 2007

Southern Justice, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Weekends In New England
by Linda Alexander

Love, romance, innocence, intrigue, danger, and lust. Life is complicated, and love even more so. Life, and love, can be hazardous to a lady's health. Especially if she's..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Southern Justice

Daily Bible Read Through - One Year
1/1/2008 2:32:23 AM
0530 Hours - January 1, 2008 Anno Domini
Genesis 1
1In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth.

2And the earth was without form, and void; and darkness was upon the face of the deep. And the Spirit of God moved upon the face of the waters.

3And God said, Let there be light: and there was light.

4And God saw the light, that it was good: and God divided the light from the darkness.

5And God called the light Day, and the darkness he called Night. And the evening and the morning were the first day.

6And God said, Let there be a firmament in the midst of the waters, and let it divide the waters from the waters.

7And God made the firmament, and divided the waters which were under the firmament from the waters which were above the firmament: and it was so.

8And God called the firmament Heaven. And the evening and the morning were the second day.

9And God said, Let the waters under the heaven be gathered together unto one place, and let the dry land appear: and it was so.

10And God called the dry land Earth; and the gathering together of the waters called he Seas: and God saw that it was good.

11And God said, Let the earth bring forth grass, the herb yielding seed, and the fruit tree yielding fruit after his kind, whose seed is in itself, upon the earth: and it was so.

12And the earth brought forth grass, and herb yielding seed after his kind, and the tree yielding fruit, whose seed was in itself, after his kind: and God saw that it was good.

13And the evening and the morning were the third day.

14And God said, Let there be lights in the firmament of the heaven to divide the day from the night; and let them be for signs, and for seasons, and for days, and years:

15And let them be for lights in the firmament of the heaven to give light upon the earth: and it was so.

16And God made two great lights; the greater light to rule the day, and the lesser light to rule the night: he made the stars also.

17And God set them in the firmament of the heaven to give light upon the earth,

18And to rule over the day and over the night, and to divide the light from the darkness: and God saw that it was good.

19And the evening and the morning were the fourth day.

20And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that hath life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven.

21And God created great whales, and every living creature that moveth, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good.

22And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth.

23And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

24And God said, Let the earth bring forth the living creature after his kind, cattle, and creeping thing, and beast of the earth after his kind: and it was so.

25And God made the beast of the earth after his kind, and cattle after their kind, and every thing that creepeth upon the earth after his kind: and God saw that it was good.

26And God said, Let us make man in our image, after our likeness: and let them have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over the cattle, and over all the earth, and over every creeping thing that creepeth upon the earth.

27So God created man in his own image, in the image of God created he him; male and female created he them.

28And God blessed them, and God said unto them, Be fruitful, and multiply, and replenish the earth, and subdue it: and have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over every living thing that moveth upon the earth.

29And God said, Behold, I have given you every herb bearing seed, which is upon the face of all the earth, and every tree, in the which is the fruit of a tree yielding seed; to you it shall be for meat.

30And to every beast of the earth, and to every fowl of the air, and to every thing that creepeth upon the earth, wherein there is life, I have given every green herb for meat: and it was so.

31And God saw every thing that he had made, and, behold, it was very good. And the evening and the morning were the sixth day.

Genesis 2
1Thus the heavens and the earth were finished, and all the host of them.

2And on the seventh day God ended his work which he had made; and he rested on the seventh day from all his work which he had made.

3And God blessed the seventh day, and sanctified it: because that in it he had rested from all his work which God created and made.

4These are the generations of the heavens and of the earth when they were created, in the day that the LORD God made the earth and the heavens,

5And every plant of the field before it was in the earth, and every herb of the field before it grew: for the LORD God had not caused it to rain upon the earth, and there was not a man to till the ground.

6But there went up a mist from the earth, and watered the whole face of the ground.

7And the LORD God formed man of the dust of the ground, and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life; and man became a living soul.

8And the LORD God planted a garden eastward in Eden; and there he put the man whom he had formed.

9And out of the ground made the LORD God to grow every tree that is pleasant to the sight, and good for food; the tree of life also in the midst of the garden, and the tree of knowledge of good and evil.

10And a river went out of Eden to water the garden; and from thence it was parted, and became into four heads.

11The name of the first is Pison: that is it which compasseth the whole land of Havilah, where there is gold;

12And the gold of that land is good: there is bdellium and the onyx stone.

13And the name of the second river is Gihon: the same is it that compasseth the whole land of Ethiopia.

14And the name of the third river is Hiddekel: that is it which goeth toward the east of Assyria. And the fourth river is Euphrates.

15And the LORD God took the man, and put him into the garden of Eden to dress it and to keep it.

16And the LORD God commanded the man, saying, Of every tree of the garden thou mayest freely eat:

17But of the tree of the knowledge of good and evil, thou shalt not eat of it: for in the day that thou eatest thereof thou shalt surely die.

18And the LORD God said, It is not good that the man should be alone; I will make him an help meet for him.

19And out of the ground the LORD God formed every beast of the field, and every fowl of the air; and brought them unto Adam to see what he would call them: and whatsoever Adam called every living creature, that was the name thereof.

20And Adam gave names to all cattle, and to the fowl of the air, and to every beast of the field; but for Adam there was not found an help meet for him.

21And the LORD God caused a deep sleep to fall upon Adam, and he slept: and he took one of his ribs, and closed up the flesh instead thereof;

22And the rib, which the LORD God had taken from man, made he a woman, and brought her unto the man.

23And Adam said, This is now bone of my bones, and flesh of my flesh: she shall be called Woman, because she was taken out of Man.

24Therefore shall a man leave his father and his mother, and shall cleave unto his wife: and they shall be one flesh.

25And they were both naked, the man and his wife, and were not ashamed.

http://www.gospelcom.net/cgi-bin/hurl?f=/ab/audio/kjv/Genesis_01.ra

http://www.gospelcom.net/cgi-bin/hurl?f=/ab/audio/kjv/Genesis_02.ra


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Southern Justice
• THE POLITICS OF THE OLYMPIC GAMES - Sunday, July 20, 2008
• The Jesus Movement 40 years in - Thursday, May 08, 2008
• Bible Blog LINK 4-6-4-21 - 2008 - Monday, April 21, 2008
• Neutrality in Foreign Policy, FAR more Benefit than Detriment - Friday, April 18, 2008
• Charleston South Carolina - MDCCCLXXXVIII - 1888 - Friday, April 18, 2008
• And There Will Be Earthquakes in 'Diverse Places' . . . - Friday, April 18, 2008
• Boycott of Beijing? 269-269? NO PRESIDENT? THE THIRD HUNDERED YEARS WAR? WW III? - Tuesday, April 15, 2008
• 4-5-2008 Bible BLog - Saturday, April 05, 2008
• Port Wentworth Still reeling 2 months after the Feb 7 Sugar Transport Explosion that left 14 dead - Saturday, April 05, 2008
• Bible Blog April 4 2008 - Friday, April 04, 2008
• April 3 2008 Bible Blog - Thursday, April 03, 2008
• Bible Blog 32802-40202 - Tuesday, April 01, 2008
• 3-21-3-27 2008 Bible Blog - Wednesday, March 26, 2008
• Good Frday(Eve) Bible Blog 2008 - Thursday, March 20, 2008
• full moon good friday - Thursday, March 20, 2008
• Opus Dei Information Network - Wednesday, March 19, 2008
• The Fifth anniversary of the War in Iraq - Wednesday, March 19, 2008
• Rabbit Ear COnvertor Boxes - AN FCC RACKET - Tuesday, March 18, 2008
• 31908 Bible Blog - Tuesday, March 18, 2008
• Bible BLog 31808 - Monday, March 17, 2008
• St patricks Day and Holy week 1583-3000 - Monday, March 17, 2008
• The End of Analog Television as we know it - Monday, March 17, 2008
• Bible Blog 316,17 2008 - Sunday, March 16, 2008
• Jesus Christ was and is Mary Magdalenes Eternal Angel Amen - Friday, March 14, 2008
• Bible Blgo 31508 - Friday, March 14, 2008
• Bible Blog 3-14-2008 - Thursday, March 13, 2008
• Bible Blog 31308 - Wednesday, March 12, 2008
• Bible Blog 3-12-2008 - Tuesday, March 11, 2008
• Bible BLog 3-11-2008 - Monday, March 10, 2008
• Bible Blog March 9, 10 2008 - Sunday, March 09, 2008
• Bible Blog March 9, 10 2008 - Sunday, March 09, 2008
• Bible Blog March 8 2008 - Friday, March 07, 2008
• March 7 2008 Bible Blog - Thursday, March 06, 2008
• Bible Blog March 6 2008 - Wednesday, March 05, 2008
• Bible Blog March 5 2008 - Tuesday, March 04, 2008
• Bible Blog 3-4-2008 - Monday, March 03, 2008
• Bible Blog March 3 2008 - Sunday, March 02, 2008
• March 2 2008 Bible Blog - Saturday, March 01, 2008
• Bible Blog 3-1-2008 - Friday, February 29, 2008
• 1940, 2008, 2160 - Thursday, February 28, 2008
• Leap Year Day Bible Blog FEB 29 2008 - Thursday, February 28, 2008
• Bible Blog 2-28-2008 - Wednesday, February 27, 2008
• Bible BLog 2-27-2008 - Tuesday, February 26, 2008
• Bible Blog 2-26-2008 - Monday, February 25, 2008
• Bible Blog 2-25-2008 - Sunday, February 24, 2008
• Bible Blog 2-26-2008 - Sunday, February 24, 2008
• Bible BLog 2-22-2008 - Thursday, February 21, 2008
• 2-21-2008 Bible Blog - Wednesday, February 20, 2008
• Feb 20 2008 Bible Blog - Tuesday, February 19, 2008
• feb 19 2008 Bible Blog - Monday, February 18, 2008
• Feb 16, 17, 2008 Bible Blog - Sunday, February 17, 2008
• 2-15-2008 Bible Blog - Friday, February 15, 2008
• 2-14-1008 Bible Blog - Wednesday, February 13, 2008
• 2-13-2008 Bible Blog - Tuesday, February 12, 2008
• 2-12-2008 Bible Blog - Monday, February 11, 2008
• 2-11-2008 Bible Blog - Sunday, February 10, 2008
• East of Omana WELL East of Omaha - Sunday, February 10, 2008
• Bible BLog Feb 10 2008 - Saturday, February 09, 2008
• Saint Louis - King Louis IX of France - Larger than Life - Saturday, February 09, 2008
• Feb 9 2008 Bible Blog - Friday, February 08, 2008
• Bible BLog 2-8-2008 - Friday, February 08, 2008
• Bible Blog 2-7-2008 - Wednesday, February 06, 2008
• Bible Blog 2-6-2008 - Tuesday, February 05, 2008
• Bible Blog Feb 5 2008 - Monday, February 04, 2008
• Bible BLog Feb 4 2008 - Sunday, February 03, 2008
• Bible Blog Feb 3 2008 - Saturday, February 02, 2008
• Bible Blog For February 2nd 2008 - Friday, February 01, 2008
• NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS POST SEASONHISTORY - Friday, February 01, 2008
• Bible BLog February 1 2008 - Friday, February 01, 2008
• Bible Blog Jan 30,31 2008 - Wednesday, January 30, 2008
• Bible Blog 1-29-2008 - Tuesday, January 29, 2008
• Bible Blog 1-28-2008 - Monday, January 28, 2008
• January 27 2008 Bible Blog - Sunday, January 27, 2008
• Bible Blog January 26 2008 - Saturday, January 26, 2008
• Bible Blog 1-25-2008 - Friday, January 25, 2008
• Bible Blog 1-24-2008 - Wednesday, January 23, 2008
• Bible Blog 1-23-2008 - Tuesday, January 22, 2008
• Bible BLog 1-21-2008 - Monday, January 21, 2008
• Bible Blog 1-21-2008 - Sunday, January 20, 2008
• Bible Blog 1-20-2008 - Saturday, January 19, 2008
• Bible Blog 1-19-2008 - Friday, January 18, 2008
• Bible BLog January 18 2008 - Thursday, January 17, 2008
• Bible Blog 1-17-2008 - Wednesday, January 16, 2008
• Carl's Garden - Wednesday, January 16, 2008
• a very moving story. God Bless you all. Amen - Wednesday, January 16, 2008
• Bible Blog 1-16-2008 - Tuesday, January 15, 2008
• Bible Blog 1-15-2008 - Monday, January 14, 2008
• Bible Blog 1-14-2008 - Sunday, January 13, 2008
• Bible BLog 1-13-2008 - Saturday, January 12, 2008
• Thank you My Sister and Friend Elizabeth for the wonderful FOrward - Saturday, January 12, 2008
• Bible Blog 1-12-2008 - Friday, January 11, 2008
• Bible Blog 1-11-2008 - Friday, January 11, 2008
• the man who walks on water, - Thursday, January 10, 2008
• Bible Blog Jan 10 2008 - Thursday, January 10, 2008
• Jan 9 Bible Blog Morn. Afternoon. Even - Wednesday, January 09, 2008
• Evening BIble Blog Jan 8 2008 - Tuesday, January 08, 2008
• January 8 Bible Reading Afternoon - Tuesday, January 08, 2008
• AM Bible Blog 1-8-2008 - Monday, January 07, 2008
• Evening Bible Jan 7 2008 - Monday, January 07, 2008
• afternoon Bible Jan 7 2008 - Monday, January 07, 2008
• AM Bible 1-7-2008 - Monday, January 07, 2008
• evening Bible 1-6-2008 - Sunday, January 06, 2008
• Double Reading Morning And Afternoon Bible Jan 6 2008 - Sunday, January 06, 2008
• Evening Bible Blog Jan 5 2008 - Saturday, January 05, 2008
• Afternoon Bible - Psalm 5 - Jan 5 2008 - Saturday, January 05, 2008
• Bible Blog AM - Jan 5 2008 - Saturday, January 05, 2008
• Evening Bible Jan 4 2008 - Friday, January 04, 2008
• Afternoon Bible Readings Jan 4 2008 - Friday, January 04, 2008
• I believe, by author unknown - Friday, January 04, 2008
• Morning Bible January 4 2008 - Thursday, January 03, 2008
• Evening Bible - January 3 2008 - Thursday, January 03, 2008
• A Smil efrom the Great VOlunteer State of Tennessee - Thursday, January 03, 2008
• From Author Unknown - Thursday, January 03, 2008
• Bible Blog 1-3-2008 - Afternoon Psalm 3 - Thursday, January 03, 2008
• January 3 Morning Bible Reading Genesis 6, 7 - Wednesday, January 02, 2008
• Sending a Good Night Smile From Tennessee. - Wednesday, January 02, 2008
• Evening Bible Reading - January 2 2008 - Wednesday, January 02, 2008
• Afternoon Bible Reading - from Port Wentwroth - Wednesday, January 02, 2008
• January 2 Morning Bible Reading Genesis 3-5 - Wednesday, January 02, 2008
• Read the Bible in a year - evening Jan. 1 2008 - Tuesday, January 01, 2008
• Read The Bible in a year - Early 2 PM Jan 1 2008 - Tuesday, January 01, 2008
•  Daily Bible Read Through - One Year - Tuesday, January 01, 2008  
• Papal Declaration - - Monday, December 31, 2007
• Who walks into your life - Monday, December 31, 2007
• A Good NIght SMile From Tennessee - Sunday, December 30, 2007
• SIXTEEN AND O - Saturday, December 29, 2007
• Politically Incorrect and proud - The Southern Justice Blog Contunies - Saturday, December 29, 2007
• A Beautiful Story - The Southern Justice Blog Continues - Saturday, December 29, 2007
• The Southern Justice Blog - Thursday, December 27, 2007
• Southern Justice Blog - Thursday, December 27, 2007
• I can forgive anything in the world - Saturday, December 15, 2007
• The Southern Justice Blog - Saturday, December 15, 2007


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.