AuthorsDen.com   Join (Free!) | Login  

     Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
   Services MarketPlace (Free to post!)
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  Diane Hundertmark, iErik shein, iJ. Allen Wilson, iJames Becher, iP Lewis, iAnita Williams, iPeazy Monellon, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Steven Maus

· Become a Fan
· Contact me
· Books
· News
· Blog
· 1 Titles
· 1 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Dec, 2007

Steven Maus, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.


Featured Book
Unleash Your Inner Strength! FREE!
by Deanna Jewel

Learn how to gain control over your daily thoughts to create the life you desire. Harness the energy around you and accept the gifts that come your way! Our mind..  
BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members










Blogs by Steven Maus

Branchwater News
2/11/2008 12:22:50 PM
2-11-08
Starting today, Branchwater is being featured for a week on the home page of ReaderViews.com! Surf on over and check it out. There is a summary, a review, and a written interview with me done by Tyler Tichelaar. Also, click on the link below to listen to the podcast interview done by Juanita Watson.

http://insidescooplive.com/author-pages/Maus-Steven-reading-interview.html

The podcast will be aired on blogtalkradio.com today at 3pm CST, and is available on over 30 different podcast directories, including iTunes. A press release has been created and posted for pickup on PRWeb, and I'm sending out emails and texts, reminding people of Branchwater's existance.

Be sure to spread the word of the Mantlik's plight! Give Branchwater as a gift, bug your relatives about it, and click on the link above and just listen to my voice as I jabber on and on about Esrael and the Mantliks.


Post a Comment

More Blogs by Steven Maus
• Adjustment and Relaxation - Monday, October 13, 2008
• Visitors and Well-Wishers - Monday, October 06, 2008
• Still on the Path - Monday, September 29, 2008
• This Blog Contains Complaining: Be Ye Warned - Monday, September 15, 2008
• A Slightly Thematic Update - Monday, September 08, 2008
• Labor Day '08, on which Branchwater received an unexpected boost - Monday, September 01, 2008
• People. So... many... people... - Monday, August 25, 2008
• Recovery is a Slow and Steady Process - Monday, August 18, 2008
• Headway - Monday, August 11, 2008
• Back from Korea, and not leaving again - Thursday, August 07, 2008
• Who travels this much? Honestly... - Monday, July 21, 2008
• New Things, Written and Acted - Monday, July 14, 2008
• Whacking, and the emotional consequences - Monday, July 07, 2008
• 150 - 70 = 80 - Monday, June 30, 2008
• Counting Game - Monday, June 23, 2008
• Tidings of Madeline - Friday, June 20, 2008
• Sigh - Saturday, June 14, 2008
• Spreading the Words - Monday, June 09, 2008
• Content and Work, Both New - Monday, June 02, 2008
• Writing, Stories, and Timeless Characters - Monday, May 26, 2008
• Home - Sunday, May 18, 2008
• Time to be Moving Along - Monday, May 12, 2008
• Chomping The Bit - Monday, May 05, 2008
• Temporary Numbers - Sunday, April 27, 2008
• Winding Down - Monday, April 21, 2008
• Words - Sunday, April 13, 2008
• Time and Noise - Tuesday, April 08, 2008
• For The Sake Of - Wednesday, April 02, 2008
• Managing - Monday, March 10, 2008
• The Next Step - Sunday, February 24, 2008
• Pending - Monday, February 18, 2008
•  Branchwater News - Monday, February 11, 2008  
• Purpose, thank Madeline! - Thursday, February 07, 2008
• Progress - Monday, January 28, 2008
• Schedule - Tuesday, January 22, 2008
• Tied Hands - Wednesday, January 16, 2008
• Info Concerning Those Interested - Monday, January 07, 2008
• Maybe If I Push This Button...? Damnit! - Friday, December 28, 2007


Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.