AuthorsDen.com   Join Free! | Login    
USA Independence Day
   Popular! Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry
Where Authors and Readers come together!

SIGNED BOOKS    AUTHORS    eBOOKS new!     BOOKS    STORIES    ARTICLES    POETRY    BLOGS    NEWS    EVENTS    VIDEOS    GOLD    SUCCESS    TESTIMONIALS

Featured Authors:  G M (Jerry) Roberts, iSara Russell, iHank LeGrand, iDavid Arthur Walters, iC Schutter, iAlbert Megraw, iDonna Lynch, i

  Home > Blogs Popular: Books, Stories, Articles, Poetry     

Bonnie May

· + Follow Me
· Contact Me
· Books
· Articles
· Poetry
· News
· Stories
· Blog
· 629 Titles
· 6,555 Reviews
· Share with Friends!
·
Member Since: Jan, 2008

Bonnie May, click here to update your pages on AuthorsDen.







Blogs by Bonnie May

Thank you for your prayers
4/6/2008 5:47:27 AM    [ Flag as Inappropriate ]

She went home today.
Thank you all for the prayers for this little one. She was released from the hospital and put in a foster home. Her mother is in jail as well she should be. I pray this is a new and wonderful beginning for an innocent child.

Love, Bonnie


Comments (2)

More Blogs by Bonnie May
• Thank You - Saturday, January 16, 2010
• OH, How I Miss YOU! - Thursday, June 18, 2009
• SOMEWHERE by George J. Carroll - Tuesday, March 17, 2009
• Pray for George Carroll - Sunday, March 15, 2009
• The Visitors, Angels in Our Midst by LINDA LAW - Thursday, March 12, 2009
• Down and Out and UP - Tuesday, March 10, 2009
• Do not Open Any Attachment from ME - Saturday, February 21, 2009
• I've Been a Bad Girl... - Monday, February 16, 2009
• My Granddaugher Returned - Friday, February 13, 2009
• Cupid's Adventures - Thursday, February 12, 2009
• YOU TOUCHED ME - Thursday, February 12, 2009
• BOOK OF TRIBUTES - Wednesday, February 11, 2009
• LAST TWO TRIBUTES (29) - Tuesday, February 10, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (29) - Monday, February 09, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (27) - Sunday, February 08, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (25) - Saturday, February 07, 2009
• TRIBUTES (23) - Friday, February 06, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (21) - Thursday, February 05, 2009
• TRIBUTE TO TWO AUTHORS (19) - Wednesday, February 04, 2009
• TRIBUTE TO TWO AUTHORS (17) - Tuesday, February 03, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (15) - Monday, February 02, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (13) - Sunday, February 01, 2009
• TRIBUTES (11) - Saturday, January 31, 2009
• 2 TRIBUTES (9) - Friday, January 30, 2009
• Two New Tributes (7) - Friday, January 30, 2009
• TRIBUTE TO TWO AUTHORS - Thursday, January 29, 2009
• So They Say - Wednesday, January 28, 2009
• Honoring 2 Writers - Tuesday, January 27, 2009
• Randy Camp Update - Sunday, January 11, 2009
• Randy's First Chemo - Friday, December 12, 2008
• Randy Camp - Tuesday, December 09, 2008
• Sweet Eyes - Friday, December 05, 2008
• News From Randy - Monday, November 24, 2008
• Prayer For Randy Camp - Saturday, November 22, 2008
• The Dr. Bonnie Series - Wednesday, November 19, 2008
• Doc Bonnie's Memoirs of the Ed's" - Wednesday, November 12, 2008
• Last Day for Awhile - Friday, November 07, 2008
• Thank You All - Thursday, October 30, 2008
• Can't Imagine - Monday, October 27, 2008
• The Ending of the Dr. Bonnie Series - Wednesday, October 22, 2008
• Prayer Request - Wednesday, October 15, 2008
• Who Ever Would Have Thunk It? - Saturday, October 11, 2008
• Prayer Request for The World - Tuesday, October 07, 2008
• When you Give you get Back 10 fold - Sunday, October 05, 2008
• Mom's Funny Recipes - Saturday, October 04, 2008
• Dr. Bonnie's Murder Investigation - Saturday, October 04, 2008
• Thank You - Saturday, September 27, 2008
• Time in Crisis - Friday, September 26, 2008
• Isn't Faith Grand - Tuesday, September 23, 2008
• Recently... - Saturday, September 20, 2008
• My Wishing Tree" - Friday, September 19, 2008
• Excited. - Friday, September 12, 2008
• My Last Poem - Tuesday, September 09, 2008
• While Eating an Ice Cream Cone! - Monday, September 08, 2008
• Judging - Sunday, September 07, 2008
• I'm Back From My Mountain - Monday, August 25, 2008
• For Daddy's Everywhere - Friday, May 23, 2008
• Tomorrow! - Monday, May 19, 2008
• The Mountains - Saturday, May 17, 2008
• Finally - Thursday, May 15, 2008
• Finally - Thursday, May 15, 2008
• S.O.S. - Wednesday, May 14, 2008
• THE SENTENCE - Friday, May 09, 2008
• Can You? - Tuesday, May 06, 2008
• Just Got Home! - Wednesday, April 30, 2008
• Goodbye! - Thursday, April 24, 2008
• Going Away! - Saturday, April 19, 2008
• Two Little Boys - Monday, April 07, 2008
•  Thank you for your prayers - Sunday, April 06, 2008  
• I'm Going to Ask You! - Friday, April 04, 2008
• 10,000 - Monday, March 31, 2008
• Potato Soup - Sunday, March 30, 2008
• Can Anyone Answer This? - Tuesday, March 25, 2008
• Appreciation - Monday, March 17, 2008
• I Don't Understand! - Sunday, March 16, 2008
• Take Today - Tuesday, March 11, 2008
• My Trackers - Saturday, March 08, 2008
• Bouncing Back - Wednesday, March 05, 2008
• It Must Take Sugar! - Sunday, March 02, 2008
• None of Us Know! - Tuesday, February 19, 2008
• How Does This Work? - Thursday, February 14, 2008
• AD - Thursday, January 31, 2008
• It's Priceless - Monday, January 28, 2008
• Only God Can Make A Tree - Wednesday, January 23, 2008
• Help Me My Writer Friends - Wednesday, January 23, 2008
• Why? I Don't Understand - Monday, January 21, 2008
• Golden Years - Friday, January 18, 2008


Chill Waters by Joan Hovey

CHILL WATERS WHAT IF EVIL VISITED THE ONE PLACE WHERE YOU FEEL THE MOST SAFE? Following the breakup of her marriage, Rachael retreats to the old beachhouse in Jen..  
Featured BookAds by Silver
Gold and Platinum Members



Authors alphabetically: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Featured Authors | New to AuthorsDen? | Add AuthorsDen to your Site
Share AD with your friends | Need Help? | About us


Problem with this page?   Report it to AuthorsDen
AuthorsDen, Inc. All rights reserved.